RDFL 2016 Season discussion

And there are a few like you......
That are blinded by their own self importance
I have never had anything in regards to self gratatude just in what I can do to help at clubs that ask me to mate shit there are many that do but .........
Can say have the runs on the board it's those that show disrespect and create bigger issues that affect there clubs in the long run you would be amazed what I could say on this forum and prove it also but out of respect to the many good club people don't
As many would know the disrespect shown to not just myself as a volunteer a sponsor and as a $$$$ man is created by people such as barfly hawkdown and others
Those that know me well know I say it as it is and when you are at a club that needs direction it's the only way to do it and it gets success
It's those that post crap on here that sit at the bar and when things are flying are all apart of it and when it's not as they do start to bang individuals
I don't need self importance in my life because everything I do is to the benefit of others ( family work or club ) and gratitude s then given by genuine people was always taught it's not what you do for yourself but what you do for others that counts ..........
As I've said it's great being a free agent ... But not for long watch this space ..
And carn the Roos wishing Dean skip players and the hard workers ( Paul Dunbar and co ) all the best today ...

I have never had anything in regards to self gratatude just in what I can do to help at clubs that ask me to mate shit there are many that do but .........
Can say have the runs on the board it's those that show disrespect and create bigger issues that affect there clubs in the long run you would be amazed what I could say on this forum and prove it also but out of respect to the many good club people don't
As many would know the disrespect shown to not just myself as a volunteer a sponsor and as a $$$$ man is created by people such as barfly hawkdown and others
Those that know me well know I say it as it is and when you are at a club that needs direction it's the only way to do it and it gets success
It's those that post crap on here that sit at the bar and when things are flying are all apart of it and when it's not as they do start to bang individuals
I don't need self importance in my life because everything I do is to the benefit of others ( family work or club ) and gratitude s then given by genuine people was always taught it's not what you do for yourself but what you do for others that counts ..........
As I've said it's great being a free agent ... But not for long watch this space ..
And carn the Roos wishing Dean skip players and the hard workers ( Paul Dunbar and co ) all the best today ...
$$$$$ man

Not sure if that is really funny or if its really sad. Maybe a bit of both.

Gday Barfly, is Nath playing tomorrow.? Watched Coburg go down to the Tigers today, they struggled as too many injuries this season ,however opened the door to bring in young Tyson Lever from Calder Cannons Romsey junior who was one of Coburgs best, he looks set to follow in his brothers footsteps in the AFL, he will just need to put on some muscle although he definitely didn't look out of his depth against Richmonds AFL senior players and will have the scouts talking about him after today. Big Al was proud as punch, what a sire he has turned out to be! Nathan Blair ex Romsey was great in defense always giving away height but was the best defender for Coburg on the day,with his body now sound and a big preseason ahead of him,he should have a big year next year. Mark Orr ex Melton was great until he started cramping in the second half, you have to blame the sire there!

Nath is playing mate.

$$$$$ man

Not sure if that is really funny or if its really sad. Maybe a bit of both.
Oh but watch this space , the messiah is heading to another club !

It's hilarious really $$$ ????
If you don't get it don't quote it those that do are the ones that don't comment
The Truth hurts
doona totally get it now lot of flogs out there in particularly on this site ....I have listen over the years to your gripes and it is only a few at each club mate not all.........
Perhaps time to delete posts and account and get on with delivering at the next destination "............
:)
Might drop some bombshells get this page rocking go out with a bang hay HAWKDOWN .....

And there are a few like you......
That are blinded by their own self importance
Always has been and always will do
Oh look at me I did this at Romsey , I did this at broadford
Funny that people from neither club get on here and back him up ...
My money , my assistance , me me me
Good luck to the next destination cause it seems he never leaves a club on good terms .

I don't have any at this stage champ, would like to go back to Coburg but it's very time consuming, maybe a part time role, it's probably time i took the wife on a decent holiday overseas.
Great man, I can help here. Rockbank will have you as part time and offer you and the lovely the luxurious Rockbank Caravan to stay for that well deserved break?

Always has been and always will do
Oh look at me I did this at Romsey , I did this at broadford
Funny that people from neither club get on here and back him up ...
My money , my assistance , me me me
Good luck to the next destination cause it seems he never leaves a club on good terms .
Blablabla diddly da goop....
Firstly let me tell you this only reason I'm not at broadford this season is due to a family illness that most people know about and extra work commitments to support the situation I speak regularly to people at broadford including Deano as early as last night ...
Second have had a lot of support and incouragement from many at romsey and those that didn't soon realised why WE left ( could I start a fire here ) but choose not to in respect to those fixing the real issues left by a few perhaps you are one of them .....
As I have always said its never been about me couldnt give a shit as long as I deliver when I'm at a club that's satisfying enough ...
You love to rant and get angry about me put the honest reasons why ....up on this site and let's see the truth pile out onto the table ..

See hawk down my name is David Galeano I don't need to hide behind a bullshit name away from the public I have nothing to hide unlike you as I've been told so go on put it out there champ .....

Go the Roos

Great man, I can help here. Rockbank will have you as part time and offer you and the lovely the luxurious Rockbank Caravan to stay for that well deserved break?
How could i knock that back Leighroy? Huge job there and i have to say i really admire those who are working their asses off trying to improve the culture, and on field performance. Good to see the numbers up at training and looks like the foundation has been put in place for improvement next season. One big sponsor could be thr trigger! Is West Wreck still envolved? Chucka has been great with his financial support in the past.

you talk the same dribble every time you are confronted .... I don't need to tell you who I am because apparently you know but you could not be further from the truth .
I will tell you this I have never been in the committee at Romsey so I think you are jumping at shadows again

Good day of local footy at Woodend today.Good weather good food and cold beer.
U18s Woodend too quick and too good well done.

2nds poor skills but good contest.Sunba deserving winners.McInerney(22)had his own footy and S .Bell (28) stood tall for Wallan.

1sts.Great contest with Broadford deserving winners in the end having plenty more scoring shots.Wallan should be proud with good signs for future.Pound(7) a standout for Roos.

Well done to Woodend for hosting a great day.

Good day of local footy at Woodend today.Good weather good food and cold beer.
U18s Woodend too quick and too good well done.

2nds poor skills but good contest.Sunba deserving winners.McInerney(22)had his own footy and S .Bell (28) stood tall for Wallan.

1sts.Great contest with Broadford deserving winners in the end having plenty more scoring shots.Wallan should be proud with good signs for future.Pound(7) a standout for Roos.

Well done to Woodend for hosting a great day.

Good summation Barfly, was frantically trying to get scores whilst at RDFL junior finals but seemed a bit slow. What is the actual best way to arrange live scores in the running?

Lancefield was at its picturesque best today, would they be an option (weather depending) for this weeks massive Diggers v Bford clash should Macedon not get up?

Good summation Barfly, was frantically trying to get scores whilst at RDFL junior finals but seemed a bit slow. What is the actual best way to arrange live scores in the running?

Lancefield was at its picturesque best today, would they be an option (weather depending) for this weeks massive Diggers v Bford clash should Macedon not get up?
From my info
It could be played at the Rockbank caravan park

RDFL 2016 Season discussion