Richmond Supporters

Inverleigh Hawks
Can u believe there is a thread on the Richmond site saying they wil beat us this week. I suggest every Collingwood person here go onto their board and put in their two cents worth to shut these morons up.
Especially have a look at my posts I think they are some of the funniest things ever written.

you could put in the VFL team and they would give the tuggers a spanking! Hell half the VFL teams would..
Someone start a petition to the AFL to have Richmond relegated to the VFL!
Thankyou sir, but we can't afford to take any game for granted, we need to win all four to give us a good chance of top 4, especially with the Lions in the bottom half of the eight now!

I'm not as confident as you. Anyone who thinks this one is a walk in the park might find out the hard way. Games are won and lost in the guts. they have a reasonable centre square set up and the best clearance player in the AFL - Foley. We have not ruckman, no O'Bree?, no Pendlebury. We were SMASHED in the guts by the likes of Ackland and his Carlton gimps. What does this say?

Mate you really need to grow up. If you ever wander why we have a bad reputation as Collingwood supporters, just go read the shit you just posted on their board.

Can u believe there is a thread on the Richmond site saying they wil beat us this week. I suggest every Collingwood person here go onto their board and put in their two cents worth to shut these morons up.
Especially have a look at my posts I think they are some of the funniest things ever written.

This statement might come back and bite you on your ass , Maggies younger players are starting to hit the wall in this long season , it will even things up , beware Maggies.

Richmond supporters arte very angry people and are also quite delusion at times probably should be watched with caution it is really fantastic shutting their supporters up when we win like the drunk yob woman in front of me in round 3 couldnt shut her up at half time was almost crying at full time :)

With complete disrespect.....the writers for The Simpsons, Arrested Development, Seinfeld and Entourage will not come calling Geelong Bisons....you are not even remotely funny

After reading your posts on the matter i have deducted
a)You are a moron
b)You still are a moron
c)You are in about Year 8
d)You are Joffa/Joffa's son
e)You are still a moron

Grow up clown, if you want a slanging match go face to face with a richmond bloke at the ground, not trolling in their website.

And for what its worth, id rather bet the $20 on richmond at 6-1 than on collingwood paying 1.15 or whatever

FWIW there were 2 or 3 "we will beat geelong" threads last week :D that says it all really....

LOL you really are a peanut, not even remotely funny

Bryan is a dud as well though.:(

Better than Richards and at least i know Bryan can and possible will try and hurt somebody, and take a contested mark and maybe kick a goal

I have been laughing so hard for the last 10 minutes my jaw hurts:D

These are some of the funniest posts you have ever posted

HA HA.
Go the wooden spooners.
Richmond is a joke of a club with a joke of a coach and dills for supporters

Ha ha .
All Richmond supporters should be desexed to stop genetic defects from inbreeding

All gold:thumbsu:

I started the thread and never suggested we WOULD win, just that $5.75 is great value for a team we always play well against because your midfield doesnt rip us apart like most teams do. Also Nathan Brown seems to play his best footy against you guys.

I agree about brown, i was thinking today you can pencil him in for at least 5 snags from him on friday night.

I reckon we will win but it wont be by much.

Here's hoping anyway.

I am also not too confident either. For the last 2 games we have played shit and if we continue to play like we did against brisbane and carlton we would lose against Richmond. Also Richmond do not have anything to lose.

I defently agree that we are playing like crap, but i think we will just pull through this one, it will be tough though.

There was a very good reason the Blues let you get away with a win last week. There is no such disincentive for the Tigers.

Besides, let's look at the recent history between the clubs:

1 2007 3 Richmond 13.12 (90) vs Collingwood 17.13 (115) MCG Lost -25

2 2006 13 Richmond 13.14 (92) vs Collingwood 6.9 (45) MCG WON 47

3 2005 8 Richmond 13.15 (93) vs Collingwood 8.10 (58) MCG WON 35

4 2004 18 Richmond 14.14 (98) vs Collingwood 15.13 (103) MCG Lost -5

5 2004 1 Richmond 14.13 (97) vs Collingwood 8.9 (57) MCG WON 40

All I can say is: Be afraid, Pies. Be very afraid.