Romance troubles

• Thread starter Thread starter Sydneyfan

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Romance troubles

Originally posted by Desredandwhite

My heart bleeds for you, Macca. My girlfriend lives in Geelong. I'll see your 50 minutes and raise you 1000 km :D

What?!? You're having a relationship with a Geelong supporter? Shame on you Des!:D

My heart bleeds for you, Macca. My girlfriend lives in Geelong. I'll see your 50 minutes and raise you 1000 km :D

hehe ok
ill see your 1000km and ill raise you to my first girlfriend...who moved to Molong (which is about 30 minutes away from Orange)...ill just do the calculations on the distance:
Adelaide to Molong is approximatly 1080km difference :D

beat that ;) :p

Originally posted by Santos L Helper

HAHAHA.........I'm not saying anything:D

ps. Sydneyfan, maybe you should ask Dr Lurve for some advice?

now now, get your mind out the gutter Santos :D

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Romance troubles

Originally posted by Briedis

What?!? You're having a relationship with a Geelong supporter? Shame on you Des!:D

Ssshhhh.. don't tell her, but it's just a secret ploy to get free accomodation in victoria when I fly down for Swans matches :D

We haven't come to blows over footy yet, but it's just a matter of time :) fun, ain't it??

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Romance troubles

Ssshhhh.. don't tell her, but it's just a secret ploy to get free accomodation in victoria when I fly down for Swans matches :D

We haven't come to blows over footy yet, but it's just a matter of time :) fun, ain't it??

You voluntarily want to stay in Geelong :confused: :D

You secret is safe with me mate!

Re: Re: Romance troubles

Originally posted by sbagman

Heaps.

Do I try and get back with good ol' dependable girlfriend or do I go with the new, vibrant, exciting American girl?

Didn't American girl throw up on you?

Besides QT, you're already in a serious relationship . . . . . .

with the Adelaide Football Club :p :p :p

Originally posted by Sydneyfan
Has anyone else got any romance troubles at the moment?

Let me take you through 2001 for The Hitman...

Asked out a girl on New Year's in the city when I was drunk. She said yes. Went out for a month before she cheated on me when she went away to Torquay for a weekend.

Next up was Mel. Went out with her for two months before she dumped me for her ex. Oh yeah, she kinda informed me she cheated on me three times.

Then Elly. Beautiful, blonde, smart, sexy, cute, nice, loyal, honest, a cheerleader...you get the picture. Went out for two months, and everything is going as best as it can, when she has to move to Queesland. We decided to break up, as we believe at our age a long distance relationship isn't possible.

No one since... :(

A failed attempt, and I have my eye on someone...but maybe I should wait until 2002. 2001 just hasn't been my year.

Originally posted by Ant
Cute guy....... I'm so sick of being called cute :mad: :mad:

People who have seen my pic, or who are friends say I'm cute. It's amazing that if I am cute, that no one is actually going out with me! :mad: :( :rolleyes:

The Hitman

Originally posted by Top Dog
Love life for me is going along very smoothly at the moment :D :cool:

I'm sure it is mate, I couldn't imagine my lovelife would be bad if I was going with your girlfriend judging that pic! :p
She's a very attractive girl! :)

Originally posted by QT

Good to see you and your mums relationship finally improving

Calm Down Top Dog

F*ck it............Ya Malaka bit below the belt though....but your Greek what can I excpect :o

Trello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!