Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
1250 from 13, unfortunately captain handball beames has already played.
with premos + CEY, Geary and Clark to come I'd be stoked with 2k from here....
McIntosh still top scoring. sigh.
Danger or Wines?

I'm passing on abletts 119 and punting on selwoodRightio guys, should I go with Pendles as VC with 113 points or take a punt on someone else.....I've got Griffen, Mumford, Fyfe, Selwood, Bartel, Danger to go, with them being my main players....I'm thinking of maybe taking a punt on Mumford or Griffen!!
Rightio guys, should I go with Pendles as VC with 113 points or take a punt on someone else.....I've got Griffen, Mumford, Fyfe, Selwood, Bartel, Danger to go, with them being my main players....I'm thinking of maybe taking a punt on Mumford or Griffen!!
Mate I had GAJ VC and decided to go Pendlec C - cost me 6 points (though how exactly Ablett's game in a loss was worth more than Pendles' in a win, I need to have explained to me).
I would just take the 113 if I was you - and I definitely wouldn't go Mummy. I don't a ruckman has cracked the ton all weekend - Maric 82, Luey 96, Nicnat 92, Minson 90 - all off solid games.
Good luck!
Do ya reckon they will drop Sheed like some of our posters were suggesting?1247 from 15, very happy with Swan's score, Kamdynand Vandenburg. Sheed, Salem and Cripps have been very poor, looking at their price and wishing I'd spent elsewhere. I should break the 2k, all premos to go plus Fyfe as captain.
Cockatoo's playing according to the AFL's Team Line Ups screen.i have vandenberg sitting on my mid bench as emergency (what a waste!). Could I put Van berlo on the bench, cockatoo on the field (he's not named) and get my emergency score?
Lads, where do you get your updates from? I don't have FB. It's rubbish there's no good app and FF is always so late.
I think if he keeps playing like that he will definitely be dropped, he doesn't look like he is ready. I think Waterman or Duggan may take his spot.Do ya reckon they will drop Sheed like some of our posters were suggesting?
What happened to Parker?
Any rookie type backs to come to take browns spot?I think if he keeps playing like that he will definitely be dropped, he doesn't look like he is ready. I think Waterman or Duggan may take his spot.
Mate I had GAJ VC and decided to go Pendlec C - cost me 6 points (though how exactly Ablett's game in a loss was worth more than Pendles' in a win, I need to have explained to me).
I would just take the 113 if I was you - and I definitely wouldn't go Mummy. I don't think a ruckman has cracked the ton all weekend - Maric 82, Luey 96, Nicnat 92, Minson 90 - all off solid games.
Good luck!