VFL Round 10: Essendon vs Box Hille, Windy Hille, Sunday 02/06/24, 1:05 PM

tumblr_inline_mlil3aD3oZ1qz4rgp.gif

Wanganeen unsighted. Has not looked like getting a kick .

Davey. Lazy. Show some effort. Look interested. At least try and chase someone. It is not school footy .

Most of the VFL players showing their lack of experience. Poor positioning and transition. Too many skill errors.

Hayes / Reid/ Weideman trying hard to hold the wall but under heaps of pressure.

Saad has had a couple of good moments but it is a struggle out there.

Setterfield working hard but skills a bit scratchy.

Shiel just okay. Give him some credit . He is talking to the young blokes and has bee putting effort into the defensive running.

Vigo getting a lot of ruck time. Bit quiet around the ground.

🤣🤣 lower your eyes.. lower your vision.. it’s a saying ant hahahaha
I’m allowed to be annoyed at dumb ass media flogs 😀
Another one is shot on goal. You shoot at the goal. 😎

Well at least we kicked some goals that quarter.

Setterfield easily the best AFL listed player.

Simply too inexperienced. Too many rookie mistakes and who knows if half of these blokes can get to the level.

Hately has been average today.
Do not get enough from the captain.
They need to put a bit more effort into their VFL recruitment.

Well at least we kicked some goals that quarter.

Setterfield easily the best AFL listed player.

Simply too inexperienced. Too many rookie mistakes and who knows if half of these blokes can get to the level.

Hately has been average today.
Do not get enough from the captain.
They need to put a bit more effort into their VFL recruitment.
How is shiel going?

VFL Round 10: Essendon vs Box Hille, Windy Hille, Sunday 02/06/24, 1:05 PM