Clarko may have something up his sleeve.Dogs losing a game would help heaps.
Clarke miracle?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Clarko may have something up his sleeve.Dogs losing a game would help heaps.
Clarke miracle?
And if your name was Darcy you may join your team mate at said club.Yep, you reckon if you were Jordy you would find a club about to challenge for the flag.
A lawyer to downgrade the monetary penalty he faces if guilty?Caught. I am Sea Fog
If I was Jordy though, I'd be looking for a lawyer to challenge my jail term![]()
Considering other clubs have unlimited salary caps, yeah they could probably snare both of them.And if your name was Darcy you may join your team mate at said club.
A lawyer to downgrade the monetary penalty he faces if guilty?
Needs to play for rich, he’d get offMate, it was high impact and to the body - gotta be 7-10 years
Needs to play for rich, he’d get off
So who do we want this round?
Port?
Melbourne?
Not sure if we care on WBD/Hawks?
They are such a disgraceful team. Never seen a bigger bunch of sooks, throwers and divers
Worse than adelJeez north are a rabble
Freo are probably the best team outside of dogs in bottom 8. They have a very well balanced side, and are missing some big names down back. I reckon they will play finals next year
Jeez north are a rabble
He’s not worth anywhere near the 700k he’s on. One of the goals was a 50m, and it was against north who have checked out.I hopoe we don't go after Jesse Hogan, he kicks way too many goals for my liking
watch bloody essendon get up to make next weeks game super important for port