Keg on legs
A severe lack of action here shows the quality of today's encounter

LIVE: Richmond v Melbourne - Rd 7 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Demons at 76% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 7 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
A severe lack of action here shows the quality of today's encounter
The crickets on even though its a bit slow going at the moment.Wish there was a game on tonight....
I'm just dubfounded. What on earth went on out there if your blokes?
1) shit coaching
2) average players getting ahead of themselves
3) shit disposal
4) shit coaching
5) weak effort at the contested ball
6) poor fwd entries
7) shit coaching
8) no run
9) noone willing to turn the tide
10) shit coaching
Carn the Sharks!There is. Channel 502.
1) shit coaching
2) average players getting ahead of themselves
3) shit disposal
4) shit coaching
5) weak effort at the contested ball
6) poor fwd entries
7) shit coaching
8) no run
9) noone willing to turn the tide
10) shit coaching
He's averaging 108.14 from his last seven games with only two scores under 100.
Best kind of false prophet there is!
Yeah let’s not put it all on the coach for those pathetic skills.
I shoulda been outside landscaping on a glorious day. Instead i was crook and on a very, very rare occasion I had to lay down in the arvo. I saw most of it.A severe lack of action here shows the quality of today's encounter