hJldJr5.png

Having a titanic battle in draft. Thanks for the 27 Hoff :thumbsu::thumbsu:

me.GIF
I'm on the left
I''m 1357/12+C
Got Petracca as loophole for Mills 94 so really i'm 1451/13+C

My opponent has 1268/13+C
Do you reckon I'll win? I know I should from here.
Hopefully 2300 is not too much of a stretch

I'm gonna take goldy's 125 VC score, so watch Fyfe punch out a 180 today

Oh, and Chad: I hope you choke on your weet bix when you see your sc score in the paper this morning

I blame ken- why dafaq would you leave your best players sitting in the fwd line when you're getting smashed? Craziness!

If the Chad isn't fit, don't play the bastard and save me having to watch my emergency guys doubling his score!

Sunday morning rant over........... For now.....

1053 - 10(c)

DBJ and Papley scores stuck on the bench don't help much either. At least they're making money!

This year has been rooted in terms of getting right rookies on field.

Did you get his score though? Because that would be about the best move of the round!

Nope! will be banking on Dea/Weitering to go 100+ :rolleyes:
Just stoked to have an awesome rookie! Bring on the money!

Did you get his score though? Because that would be about the best move of the round!
Haha. I got his score!! I have JJ sitting on the bench. Thats why DBJ was on-field for me. My opponents had him on the bench... suckers!!:p
I still have Dea, Adams and Weitering on-field.

Dang it! Gotta go to work on Monday in Pommy land. Where is the Commonwealths respect for Aussies?
We save their asses and this is how they repay us? WTF? :mad:

I have this funny feeling that my squad is going to end up being worth a fortune but averaging 2200 .

Once I had a squad worth nearly 13.9mil. The average score for the last 8 rounds was only about 2200. Funny year, not many injuries and no real suspension problems. Still haven't worked out how I managed to do so badly.

silly of a game

Will watch the Dees smash the Tigers this arvo with the daughter. Benken and Menapause in that game.

I'm gonna take goldy's 125 VC score, so watch Fyfe punch out a 180 today

Oh, and Chad: I hope you choke on your weet bix when you see your sc score in the paper this morning

I blame ken- why dafaq would you leave your best players sitting in the fwd line when you're getting smashed? Craziness!

If the Chad isn't fit, don't play the bastard and save me having to watch my emergency guys doubling his score!

Sunday morning rant over........... For now.....
Something is seriously wrong at Port.

The expression on Robbie's face when he was sitting on the bench in the last qtr said it all.

I think I will stay away from picking up Port players until things change.

Got rid of Sam Gray who was giving me the sh1ts and now Robbie Gray is giving me the sh1ts!

Just can't escape the Gray sh1tness! :mad::thumbsdown:
Yeah, and only one shade....sh1t

The expression on Robbie's face when he was sitting on the bench in the last qtr said it all.

They're an ordinary team with an ordinary coach.
Go crows. Absolutely robbed Friday night, but I won't go there as it pisses me off. Hawks are precious koalas and it's no wonder they've won 3 flags.
There's my rant over

Doesnt get much closer than this....

Really need Dusty and Barlow to step up...counting on Steve J and Mummy to spud up a little

Attachments

• Round 5.jpg
    Round 5.jpg
    55.5 KB · Views: 2

There is something not right thats for sure, was Robbie taken off for disciplinary issues.
The whole team looks undisciplined to me, not doing the basics of putting their heads over the ball
and too willing to go the biff.

It's the lack of fight that is the worry. As soon as Geelong starting giving it back, too many port players just laid down.

And that look on robbie's face-
He looked like he wanted to be anywhere other than there.

They're an ordinary team with an ordinary coach.
Go crows. Absolutely robbed Friday night, but I won't go there as it pisses me off. Hawks are precious koalas and it's no wonder they've won 3 flags.
There's my rant over
Robbed? The Crows were 3 goals up with 5 mins left. They choked.

Is R.Gray a concern?

Hope he doesn't get dropped, judging by Kens presser.
Don't like Grays chances of playing next week tbh. Body language was ordinary at best on bench in last quarter.

Is R.Gray a concern?

Hope he doesn't get dropped, judging by Kens presser.
No way he will be dropped. Have heard a few things that he is not getting on with Voss.

He is very frustrated at the moment. We are getting smashed in the midfield as Lobbe is a sack of potatoes.