gangsta deluxe

Rajasthan Royals!!!
By all reports, you guys will be trading for Sam.

He had a ripper in the VFL prelim final yesterday. Kicked five, and did a lot of hard work in the forward line. Showed that he can kick the ball 70m, and with some accuracy. Some dogs fans are upset that he is leaving now!

I think you guys might get a big win out of picking him up (although VFL form doesn't necessarily mean anything). Watch the VFL grand final next week if you want to see one of your future players at work!!

How come so many players have the same name!

Well, there probably aren't a heap of Tendai Mzungus running around, for what it's worth.

Is he related to the Reid that GWS currently have listed?

You can go nuts with that Sam Reid, just stay the hell away from our Sam Reid.

Well, there probably aren't a heap of Tendai Mzungus running around, for what it's worth.

Not that i am aware of, he is originally from queensland i believe. Rumours on our board was that it was part in parcel for Callan Wards signing that he take a mate of his up there for a go ala the gary and nathan thing done at the suns.

Lol is there any way to change the title of the thread?

We don't want swans fans shitting themselves in their workplaces.

Lone Wolf, you're missing;

-Slayer
-Anthrax
-Sevendust
-Sisters of Mercy
-Skid Row
-Vinnie Vincent Invasion
-Marilyn Manson

You gonna show much interest in GWS?

Lone Wolf, you're missing;

-Slayer
-Anthrax
-Sevendust
-Sisters of Mercy
-Skid Row
-Vinnie Vincent Invasion
-Marilyn Manson

You gonna show much interest in GWS?

I prefer German Thrash to Anthrax and Slayer. lols

No to GWS, i do keep an eye out for the Gold Coast Suns though, I like some of their younger players.

But having said that, I don't hate the expansion clubs as much as other people appear to do though. ;)

I don't hate the expansion clubs as much as other people appear to do though. ;)

LOL! Go into the Bay & read the most hated afl clubs list. Was quite shocked to see GWS & Suns so high up at first. But many are losing their young stars to them I suppose. All that hatred makes me like them all the more. LOL

But there are only 1 Bloods as there was only 1 Tony Lockett!

Can you imagine the local derby? Sam Reid handpasses to Sam Reid, takes a bounce & he's mowed down by Sam Reid! That's Ball!

You guys planning on picking up Luke this year??? Or you also heard the rumour that we're going to unretire Jason as our ruckman? ;)

Yes, it's his brother Ben. There are two sets of Ben and Sam Reids.

The Reid family moved to Moama(his grandparents live there) from Queensland last year so Ben could play footy for the Pioneers and NSW/ACT in the TAC to increase his chances of getting drafted. He didn't end up getting drafted, but was signed as a NSW player for GWS.