PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Who does?Interested?
Will come cheap and has all the talent to burn. Reckon his heads in the right place too. Could be a handy addition to our forward line with 5 minute bursts through the middle.
Thoughts?

Who does?
Hasn't he gone bush because he'd lost the desire to commit himself to professional footy?
Even if he could convince the AFC that he was 100% dedicated, you wouldn't want to give up much for him. Would he even want to leave WA?He went bush because he'd lost the desire but in the last 6 weeks he's finally realised what he's risking (or so a weagles mate tells me) apparently he's more motivated than ever to get back now because his family has convinced him that he's a wasted talent if he throws it all away. Maybe a Coaster could fill us in?
Even if he could convince the AFC that he was 100% dedicated, you wouldn't want to give up much for him. Would he even want to leave WA?
PSD or bust for me. Is he willing to leave his knives in WA?Supposedly willing to leave WA just for another crack. I'd throw a 3rd rounder at him or if he's delisted draft him with a late pick ala David Rodan
is he contracted? what would west coast want for him?
talented, but i dont think hes worth the hassle.
Not contracted, could get him in the PSD for nothing.
We may as well go the trifecta and make a play for Gardiner as well. A veritable rogues galleryDidak, now Sampi?
If we get both these guys next year it could turn into chaos.
Before you know it Truck Rutten and Van Berlo will running around comitting armed robberies.

We may as well go the trifecta and make a play for Gardiner as well. A veritable rogues gallery![]()
I seem to recall something about him brandishing a knife in each hand. Was he threatening his girlfriend and her sister or something like that?Sampi's 'misdemeanour' - wasn't it along the lines of he told his partner that he would show how much he loved her and couldn't lose her by cutting himself or something similar?
I seem to recall something about him brandishing a knife in each hand. Was he threatening his girlfriend and her sister or something like that?
Sampi's 'misdemeanour' - wasn't it along the lines of he told his partner that he would show how much he loved her and couldn't lose her by cutting himself or something similar?
Not sure.
For some reason I think she was leaving him, and he had a knife and was saying he'd cut himself to prove how much he cared?
Hopefully a Weagles supporter can come in here and shed some light.
Spot on Kingy. Supposedly his grandfather told him to put the knife down and he did straight away. He was never going to hurt anyone (apart from himself).
I'd be worried about him losing his shit because he's away from his family.Then I'd love for us to make a play for him.
I'd be worried about him losing his shit because he's away from his family.