Shitmond are a joke

We got closer to a 3peat than Richmond. 3peats are common as shit. Much easier to be the best over 70 games than 120 games. The only other 3in5 in history was Carltons 68-70-72 3in5. I actually expect many more 3peats in the games future as being the best team for 3 years is very common, and isn't long enough for other teams to get their act together.

That's not a threepeat

This is a Threepeat

1927 Grand Final Collingwood vs Minnowmond
1928 Grand Final Collingwood vs Minnowmond

1929 Grand Final Collingwood vs Minnowmond

AAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

2010.jpg

AND 14 OTHERS INCLUDING 4 IN A ROW AND THE VERY 1ST AFL PREMIERSHIP

Oh dear you really have some serious problems if your only comeback is stopping a threepeat??? While your rabble of a club have nothing to show for the last 3 seasons but saving Melbourne waterways running dry from all the pies supports tears. Get over it either win a flag or eff off

For the past 37 years the Shitmond Dikegers have been a complete and utter JOKE of a team, and two tainted flags wont ever make up for their hilarious history of being a basketcase.

This complete joke of a club almost got kicked out of the competition for being a pathetic rabble, and rightfully so. Unfortunately their bogan fans all got their centrelink money and saved their pathetic team. Luckily we have gotten lots of laughs outta this piece of shit club since.

These losers finished Ninth six times in a 15 year period and have recently won two wooden spoons. They also missed finals completely for 11 seasons and went without a finals win for 15 seasons (LMAOOOO!!!!)

When these f***ers finally made the finals in 2013, they became the first team in history to lose a final to NINTH!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA, Premiershipmond LOST A FINAL TO NINTH! YOU CAN NOT GET ANY MORE IRONIC AND HILARIOUS THAN THAT! That game will forever be part of history and has made sure that Premiershipmond is eternal. Thank you Carlton.

From 2013 to 2015, Richmond lost three elimination finals in a row. One of them by almost 60 points! And of course their disgusting peasant fans all decided to throw their memberships in their microwaves because they are spinless little bitches. LMAOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Speaking of their fans, Richmond supporters have got to be the most ugly and disgusting pigs in Australia. They come out of their caves only when their joke of a club is winning, and they love destroying shit. These fat animals should be exterminated, they are wasting valuable oxygen.

And who could forget one of the biggest upsets in finals history, THE 2018 PRELIMINARY FINAL! You fu**silly people got gifted the minor premiership thanks to 20 million home games and three away games that season, and you still lost. TO COLLINGWOOD! TO AN AMERICAN WHO DIDNT EVEN KNOW WHAT FOOTY WAS A FEW YEARS AGO! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

It is seriously time that we get rid of this joke of a team, for the AFL's sake.
Richmond broke some poor guy :(

Oh dear you really have some serious problems if your only comeback is stopping a threepeat??? While your rabble of a club have nothing to show for the last 3 seasons but saving Melbourne waterways running dry from all the pies supports tears. Get over it either win a flag or eff off
I’ve never seen someone stink up the Bay as hard as Thatsmyname. Even the Pies supporters are embarrassed of him on their board. Our success consumes his mind. It must be mentally exhausting. I hope one day he makes a full recovery.

Well you won't accept the only argument that matters

15 > 12

Minnows

Exactly how many sad Richminnowmond supporters had nothing better to do on Christmas day than post in here?

HUH.jpg

That's not a threepeat

This is a Threepeat

1927 Grand Final Collingwood vs Minnowmond
1928 Grand Final Collingwood vs Minnowmond

1929 Grand Final Collingwood vs Minnowmond

AAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

View attachment 797888

AND 14 OTHERS INCLUDING 4 IN A ROW AND THE VERY 1ST AFL PREMIERSHIP
2 flags in 62 years!, oh deary me! :$

Will be very enjoyable watching the footy next year despite what happens,we may have a rest year to let all the minnows have a crack while we sip on premiership nectar.
That's the Richmond spirit, less flags than the BIG 3 and giving up while you are behind, so proud

1577348034579.png

growing tired.. protection may be needed and you are simpering to the finish line..
Lol a funny comment from a hawk supporter, oh your so 2013-2015, move along son because there's a new player in town and you're just old news now.