Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
If this kid is anything like his brothers and we start playing him, I'm going to be sick.
Justin Westoff is the biggest hack.

Saw that Westoff kicked 5 for the 3s on the weekend. Any tigerheads have a heads up as to how this kid was travelling before that?![]()
Gilligan BOG, Hicks has been starring, all reports are Irish is progressing very nicely...
Alroy Gilligan was a dangerous player playing on a wing and in the past year or so has only played as a half forward,is now maturing into a great midfielder.
he kicked 5g the week before also, I reckon you're right Hoff is the sleeper. fair dinkum though just how well did FJ scoop last years draft...even ea of our rookie selections is featuring in the best most weeks at VFL...Gilligan BOG, Hicks has been starring, all reports are Irish is progressing very nicely...Contin going alright, with Polly prob stiff not to be in seniors and RR, well a mistake lifting him earlier in preference to Goo

If this kid is anything like his brothers and we start playing him, I'm going to be sick.
Justin Westoff is the biggest hack.
They're his cousins. We do alright drafting cousins...