Experimental
There are very few people uglier than Patrick Dangerfield. His creepy little eyes stare deep into your soul.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Actually, in 2016 Lyons formed a great partnership with those guys. It was in the Dangerfield years that Matt Crouch and Jarryd Lyons battled for the same spot. When Paddy went to the Cats, the Crows midfield barely missed a beat. A bit like now with Ablett going to the Cats. Rather have Lyons than Ablett any day.Well done to Jarryd, always a top talent but stuck in a side behind Sloane, Thompson and the Crouch brothers. Great to see him flourish
- No wonder the w***ers with anchors could only draw 33K - even their own supporters had better things to do.
We'll see if they can sell out the rest of their season then?That was mostly due to Freo members protesting that they had to pay for tickets. a good portion were of the opinion that it should have been included in their membership.
Sat afternoon at 2.35 pm 33k are pretty good.We'll see if they can sell out the rest of their season then?
Are they flying over or is it by distance?Dew is the guest on the couch tonight and May will be the guest on AFL tonight tomorrow night
It was by distance. Nothing real groundbreaking with the Dew interview.Are they flying over or is it by distance?
Best part of that is that we are sending 2 more players over. Surely Barlow and Brodie.Pearce Hanley awaiting results as Gold Coast doctor serves as a senior medico at Comm Games
Andrew Hamilton, The Courier-Mail
26 minutes ago
THE Commonwealth Games continues to disrupt the Suns with Pearce Hanley forced to wait on a diagnosis of his injured shoulder while the club’s doctor serves as a senior GOLDOC medico.
Hanley had scans on the Gold Coast on Monday but club doctor Barry Rigby was on Games duties and had not read the report by the close of business.
The Suns have already ruled Hanley out of next week’s match against West Coast Eagles and will send two extra players to Perth for Saturday’s clash with at the new Perth Stadium.
They have conceded the Irishman requires surgery but are weighing up the gamble of again attempting to give him a few weeks rest and then hoping he can get through the season without popping the shoulder out again.
The Suns are the biggest beneficiary of the Games as their new Training and Administration base would not have been built had the Government not needed extra venues for the Games.
But they have also been put out.
They do not play a home game at Metricon Stadium until Round 11, by which time they would have played in Cairns, Melbourne, Perth twice, Ballarat and China.
Their temporary base at Bond University does not cope with the weather that well and they have been forced to seek alternative training grounds twice in recent weeks.
Sorry mate, but Freo paid an absolute premium for the game and broke even with 4 point bonus. It might be called a win both ways, but the true measure is if they can fill the stadium for every home game from here on in. The Suns may not have won the game, but they put a cool million dollars on a strained bottom line and gambled on getting the points. Fremantle FC look good right now, but if it takes attendance off the top off what they reckon will be a maximum attendance season you have to ask who really won?Sat afternoon at 2.35 pm 33k are pretty good.
I don't know what you sorry for , both of us don't even attend the match in perth , AFL is part of some people life , but you cannot demand people to go if they had other priorities that day .Sorry mate, but Freo paid an absolute premium for the game and broke even with 4 point bonus. It might be called a win both ways, but the true measure is if they can fill the stadium for every home game from here on in. The Suns may not have won the game, but they put a cool million dollars on a strained bottom line and gambled on getting the points. Fremantle FC look good right now, but if it takes attendance off the top off what they reckon will be a maximum attendance season you have to ask who really won?
lol why should it? it's not their home game. any other year we pay our membership for 11 home games, if the lions moved a home game agajnsa us to carrara if the gabba was unavaaiunav I certainly wouldn't expect a freebie with my membership.That was mostly due to Freo members protesting that they had to pay for tickets. a good portion were of the opinion that it should have been included in their membership.
Every year as far as I'm aware. Bit of a kickback for Cairns/China.We get a freebie with the q clash. Or is that just this year? I feel like it's happened before.
Obviously different circumstances as the afl and Queensland footy try to build these matches to be genuine rivalry.
That was mostly due to Freo members protesting that they had to pay for tickets. a good portion were of the opinion that it should have been included in their membership.
That was a joke Fremantle people who pay for Memberships should have not have to have paid for that. What nonsense and they want people to fork out their hard earned money.due to the new stadium 90% of people's membership costs went up, most up by a good 50%. So expecting people to shell out an extra $20 per game AND then have another bespoke game for $30 was too much for alot of people. You also weren't guaranteed your normal seats.
That was a joke Fremantle people who pay for Memberships should have not have to have paid for that. What nonsense and they want people to fork out their hard earned money.
Gee, those missing thousands of Freo fans must have gotten very attached to their seats after that first game to be upset about not be able to sit in exactly the same place one week later.due to the new stadium 90% of people's membership costs went up, most up by a good 50%. So expecting people to shell out an extra $20 per game AND then have another bespoke game for $30 was too much for alot of people. You also weren't guaranteed your normal seats.
I think WA got a lot of Essendon and Geelong fan also compare to GC. Bombers being the first Freo match in new stadium definitely pump the volume up on a public holiday week .due to the new stadium 90% of people's membership costs went up, most up by a good 50%. So expecting people to shell out an extra $20 per game AND then have another bespoke game for $30 was too much for alot of people. You also weren't guaranteed your normal seats.