Off-topic Survivor: Cockburn. Banter and gossip thread

I reckon NL might be first in line to incur the wrath after bringing up her bald campaigner on the bay.
No wrath here, NL speaks the truth lol

He would be better then boyd and far cheaper too.

go you pups >>>>>> Boyd

Broken-Record-psd53198.png

Is Levi a friendly sort of fella? He seems pretty quiet and wasn't talking much with the crowd or even the players. He looked a bit like that at Norf too.
He's a dirty and traitorous campaigner.

No, l don't hold a grudge, he's a rather reserved bloke in general, he was a mate of Ziebell and the younger mids.

We average more supporters at home games coming off the fact we had a spoon in 2014.

Norf were a top 4 team.

I think this joke passes muster.
Going off topic, but we play in a small tassie ground for three games a year, negatively affects the total average. Neither of our averages are particularly great.

I'm a survivor (What?)
I'm not gon give up (What?)
I'm not gon stop (What?)
I'm gon work harder(What?)
I'm a survivor (What?)
I'm gonna make it (What?)
I will survive (What?)
Keep on survivin' (What?

Alright floggos, the first #impunity challenge has finished. Well done to all of you for your highly amusing entries, and it was a legitimately tight race to determine the 4 winners.
hmm, seems legit, except for the result.