Tarks IS playing this week

• Thread starter Thread starter Joel

OMG

Saturday night here I come, I'm going to be at my sexual peak. Just think if Fraser, Presti and Burns also come in then OMG...

Mate, who cares about who is going out. Fraser, Burns and Tarkyn are back if you guys are right.

Most likely to be lining up for the magoos next week.
Mullins, Walker, Maxwell,

keep Rhys in. Should be played at Telstra Dome every week. Give us speed on a surface that craves it.

Outs most likely Mullins, Walker and Leon Davis, though i heard a rumour Cam Cloke did a hammy at training. Bummer.

Rhyce Shaw has to come out, the whole side is ignoring his presence (which was terrific).

Welcome back TARKS. Just unsure where he will start. he obviously was playing on the ball for Willie but that is unlikely for the percentage of Saturday nights game.

There is no use being in the side when you are being ignored. especially when 3 star players are coming in. Maxwell doesn't deserve to be dropped. Mick likes the kid.

Originally posted by PieGal
Very Happy!! Who is coming out...does anyone know??

Apparently this guy just did:

Originally posted by guess_who
OMG

Saturday night here I come, I'm going to be at my sexual peak. Just think if Fraser, Presti and Burns also come in then OMG...

;)

goddamn i am gonna have my fingers crossed tarks doesnt hurt himself again :/

i think with joshy back he will really be able to push forward and expose the roos defense and help out richards in the ruck...cant believe fraser helping out another ruckman - shows how good Guy has been i reckon

burnsy will add another hardball getting midfield to woey and lica. burnsy will hopefully make some ground in covering for the absence of bucks.

i reckon its gonna be a ripper of a game. go pies :)

But what is so great about Tarks? Does anyone remember the 2002 finals series. He played three rubbish games. He does not pick up a man, and he never wins a contest. He is a very good receiver.

Originally posted by Ice goddess
But what is so great about Tarks? Does anyone remember the 2002 finals series. He played three rubbish games.

So did Chris Tarrant, knucklehead.

Originally posted by Perty4
keep Rhys in. Should be played at Telstra Dome every week. Give us speed on a surface that craves it.

If only he could run without falling over.