Teach me about the history of the bay

Agree, people are too serious these days and they get personal way too quickly. I am all for trolling and playing the ball, but so many people try to play the man these days.

Having said that, you're a gem Bernie! you also made me laugh, even with your Port trolls!
Feels like it been a gazillion years since a good S.A. shitfight thread mate.

I'll see if I can rustle one up in a few weeks. I'm sure Kenny or your new whipping boy Joshy can provide some good laughs.

Someone mentioned Porked etc. Pretty sure he was Grug as well. Absolutely hilarious shit.

One of the Port flogs started a thread about the Crows training in a car park over 10 years ago. I'll see if I can find it. One of the more legendary threads on the bay.

Edit - found it

Lotta “back in my day” talk in this thread.

🚨 NEWS FLASH 🚨

the-future-is-now-old-man.gif

There’s a rich history of getting highly emotional about American politics and climates change and melting the **** down and getting suspended.

Then coming back and doing it all over again.
no there isn't- bay goes way back into the time before Trump

I'll see if I can rustle one up in a few weeks. I'm sure Kenny or your new whipping boy Joshy can provide some good laughs.

Someone mentioned Porked etc. Pretty sure he was Grug as well. Absolutely hilarious shit.

One of the Port flogs started a thread about the Crows training in a car park over 10 years ago. I'll see if I can find it. One of the more legendary threads on the bay.

Edit - found it

Lmao oh dear, Toots hibbert, god, i miss him. What a great poster he was. Hope he is in a better place now.

Some of the threads i started as a bait...i remember outjack_jack, maccas_no1, Icandressmyself, fryingpan and a few other crows fan really got sucked into it..

Here's a hilarious exchange i had with you

Lmao oh dear, Toots hibbert, god, i miss him. What a great poster he was. Hope he is in a better place now.

Some of the threads i started as a bait...i remember outjack_jack, maccas_no1, Icandressmyself, fryingpan and a few other crows fan really got sucked into it..

Here's a hilarious exchange i had with you
LOL, some jimmies absolutely rustled.

Von Douche, FryingPan, TooFar, Crow Envy.

You made some fans.

Durex with his Friday night drunken music posting.
Yards posting pics of his overweight rig on public transport.
Wonnaeteary trying to edit his posts but his lack of RAM held him back.
Most posters having 3-4 Bennys.
Tales from the Corio Bay Roadhouse
Geelong Crazy? Posting about his bodybuilding and the women who couldn’t resist him

The bay shat itself a few years ago. Years before dickheads like D_One,......umm, its been so far king long I cant even remember the Port flogs names.
Except Asguardian. Rest in peace old mate.

Toots Hibbert is sorely missed

Yardz also accused people here of being on the doll when we were all hanging shit on him for his Mr Meaner misdemeanour.
You've made some fine freds in your time. My favourites are of course the Riewoldtember series.

RiewoldTiiiiiiiiimmmmmbeeeeeeerrrrrr more like it. :$

1zew6qu.gif

Edit - found it

Yeah the West Horsham shit fights really died down over the last few years.

Wonder what it'd take to bring them back?

LOL, some jimmies absolutely rustled.

Von Douche, FryingPan, TooFar, Crow Envy.

You made some fans.
What was the name of one crowd dude who had a pic posted here with Kris Massie and he threw a massive tantrum in the crows forum once about his identity being revealed ....i forgot his name!

those were the days.

What was the name of one crowd dude who had a pic posted here with Kris Massie and he threw a massive tantrum in the crows forum once about his identity being revealed ....i forgot his name!

those were the days.

Dont know mate.

I seem to recall we were all convince that D_One was Rucci back in the day.

There were some great flogs back in the day. Toots was mentioned. Grayday was part of it as well.

I also remember Chief once pinned the first page of the bay with S.A. shitfight freds. Classic stuff.

I miss it when Benny Accounts were actively allowed or at least condoned on the Bay

Porked04's RACV Benny account did an amazing job winding up Pixel Tyres/Zeboyz/Scroat Tiger..

Teach me about the history of the bay