Mega Thread Tell It Like It Is

Boarding 11pm international flight. campaigners roll out a meal around 12.30am. A full one. What the ****? We all ate before we boarded. Then the nanny state in the sky - drinks cart taking aeons so I purchase two cans. Wasn't allowed to have the second can until I finished the first. Ridiculous.
While we're hating on airports, people who jam themselves and their entire families directly in front of the luggage return should be lined up and shot.

I make sure to hit them with my backpack every time.

I've been to a few Adelaide United games and know a bit of the active support (massive flogs) who enjoy yapping shit like ACAB and other slogans because they aspire to be considered remotely similar to European support groups. What grinds my gears is hearing them have a massive sook about the heavy police presence at games, then continue to set off a ****load of flares at games. Don't want the police to be on your ass? Stop breaking the ****ing law.

I've been to a few Adelaide United games and know a bit of the active support (massive flogs) who enjoy yapping shit like ACAB and other slogans because they aspire to be considered remotely similar to European support groups. What grinds my gears is hearing them have a massive sook about the heavy police presence at games, then continue to set off a ****load of flares at games. Don't want the police to be on your ass? Stop breaking the ******* law.

A $20,000 fine for those who lights the flare and a $1,000 reward to those who report the culprit should be enough to solve flare problems at soccer matches

I took my gf down to Phillip Island a week or so ago to go and see the Penguins. It was a beautiful day until we got into a traffic jam ... about 5 kms from the island. The next hour we just crawled along until we got over the San Remo Bridge traffic freed up a little ... and headed on our merry way to the penguin parade. About 1 km from the penguin parade ... another traffic jam. This time it was a wild life officer telling everyone the parade has been sold out ... if you dont have any tickets dont bother going any further. F@#%!!!!!!! It had been sold out since 10am in the morning. :mad:

A few nights later we were down at St. Kilda, had dinner and went for a walk along the pier. A whole group of people were gathered at the end ... went down and had a look at the commotion ... F@#% me .... Penguins!!!!:):D A whole colony is living in the breakwater and you can see them for free

F#$% Phillip Island and F@#% the Phillip Island Fairy Penguins.

If all you campaigners didn't come down here at Christmas/New Year we wouldn't have any traffic jams:)

A $20,000 fine for those who lights the flare and a $1,000 reward to those who report the culprit should be enough to solve flare problems at soccer matches
dymot really, really likes this

Prior to xmas I get on a train and take my seat when this fat slag sits right next to me with her fat thighs touching mine. She let's out sigh because she doesn't have enough room so she says to me in a sarcastic voice, "don't you have enough room?". I replied "not now that your fat arse sat down". Anyway after a couple of.stops she gets up and moves to another seat and she has even less room because she ended up sitting next to another fatty. When my stop came I got up walked up to her and said "have enough room now?". She wasn't happy but I couldn't give a ****. Fat ****s should pay for two seats or stand up. You're a blight on our country. Lose weight or shut the **** up and stand.

BE on holidays in Europe

You forgot to tell the part where you had a raging boner and had to fap behind the station.

I have a massive fat campaigner at work. I sit at a desk beside the stairs which is only two flights and I have to listen to him wheeze his way up them numerous times every day and sit near me puffing like he's done a 10k run.

I have done a CPR course but I have my limits.

Lol:thumbsu:
image.jpg

I hate blokes who smoke, and then put cologne on to mask the smell, BUT IT JUST MAKES BOTH SMELLS WORSE. Then they'll get all up in your face cos they think they smell nice but instead I'm having to hold my breath or choke on their putrid smell. Like smoking's bad enough, just get out of my ****ing face afterwards.

I hate blokes who smoke, and then put cologne on to mask the smell, BUT IT JUST MAKES BOTH SMELLS WORSE. Then they'll get all up in your face cos they think they smell nice but instead I'm having to hold my breath or choke on their putrid smell. Like smoking's bad enough, just get out of my ******* face afterwards.
You should try being in a office cubical with a smoker for 320 days a year, it's like working in Chernobyl:eek:

I hate blokes who smoke, and then put cologne on to mask the smell, BUT IT JUST MAKES BOTH SMELLS WORSE. Then they'll get all up in your face cos they think they smell nice but instead I'm having to hold my breath or choke on their putrid smell. Like smoking's bad enough, just get out of my ******* face afterwards.

Men smoke, women complain. It's what makes the world go around. And FYI, that's CK I'm wearing so a little bit of respect for a lovely fragrance you simpleton. :$

Mate, wait till you've been near a chick that smokes and had perfume........

However she had nice boobs and all was well.

Back to fat campaigners. Why are they allowed to get away with wearing tracksuit pants as business attire?

*deep breath* - probably says more about where they work.

I have worked for one of the major investment banks with a so called strict dress policy and have seen this.

Too fat to get into suit pants?

So that excuses them from adhering to dress codes?

They make fat campaigner suit pants.

Mega Thread Tell It Like It Is