Do the Ch.7 numbers capture eyeballs watching both screenings - 7Mate (7pm) and then Ch.7 (later)?
I'm not sure, but I think that was just the main channel figure.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Do the Ch.7 numbers capture eyeballs watching both screenings - 7Mate (7pm) and then Ch.7 (later)?
you do understand a crap tonne of people don't have foxtel.I didn't think it was too bad but it is just a ripoff of Footy Classified including it being on two nights a week with the same people.
When you combine them with all the Fox footy panel shows like First Crack, On The Couch and AFL360 it's an overload of analysis.
Hodge has put on a few kilos
Hodge is a good foil for Kane. Does Daisy always have his betting ad voice on?Not the case for the tuesday version but I wonder how the reporters and commentators who were already at 7 feel about 7 using all the hosts from another network lol
$2.75 that he doesn'tHodge is a good foil for Kane. Does Daisy always have his betting ad voice on?

I reckon they appeal to different audiences.I didn't think it was too bad but it is just a ripoff of Footy Classified including it being on two nights a week with the same people.
When you combine them with all the Fox footy panel shows like First Crack, On The Couch and AFL360 it's an overload of analysis.
The coaches night episodes are a restrained, rehearsed and contrived waste of everyone's time. They should just put a heap of answers to questions in a hat and each coach takes turns drawing and reading them out.Yep as most have said. Pretty happy with the two nights lineups. Just not sure who finds 360 interesting or worth watching? Player or coach interviews give zero insight and that is 90% of the show