FTA-TV The Bachelor (Aus)

• Thread starter Thread starter Shell

Who will stinky pants Richie choose?

Zero personality and wasn't compatible. She should have gone first night rather than the swearing bogan.

Imagine if Vintea the Swearing Bogan was still in it, the arguments and bitch-fighting would of been sensational.

Maybe that could be a new show "The Bogan Bachelorette" ??

The dates go out to drag car races, the guys wear flannel shirts etc.

The split second the end titles stated, The Admiral has flicked it over to the Housewives, how the hell do I keep my sanity (or what's left of it)??

Love Island is on at the moment too!

Producers should not have let that one walk out.

I mean.... ****ing producer campaigners shouldn't have let that ****en one ****en walk out jesus ****en christ mate.

I want her to be the next Bachelorette haha

Imagine if Vintea the Swearing Bogan was still in it, the arguments and bitch-fighting would of been sensational.

Maybe that could be a new show "The Bogan Bachelorette" ??

The dates go out to drag car races, the guys wear flannel shirts etc.
Isn't that farmers want a wife?

I hate the manufactured sickly sweet romance shit.
Get a ******* icecream and kick a footy or something.

That's where the Bachelorette shines. Frosty had some sick "blokey" dates to impress the dudes.

New poll coming soon. Amusing hashtags for each girl are welcome pls.

I have one already for the Asian. It's #tokenAsian

Eliza has to be #Caitlyn

These 3 are in jokes/pop culture references with my wife so might not be considered as good by the BF faithful.
Georgia is #Chyna
Olena is #IvanaHumpalot
Rachael is #TrumansGirlfriend (reminds me of the girlfriend in the Truman Show)

Eliza has to be #Caitlyn

These 3 are in jokes/pop culture references with my wife so might not be considered as good by the BF faithful.
Georgia is #Chyna
Olena is #IvanaHumpalot
Rachael is #TrumansGirlfriend (reminds me of the girlfriend in the Truman Show)

You were right. :D

Polls up. :)

Hope I got all the girls correct, I'm not 100% lol. And you can change your vote (1 vote at a time tho) is just a bit of fun. Like the whole show is.

Unlike grumpy bums on the things that shit me thread who have no clue what they're missing out on.