Like, no offence to anyone that lives there, but its festy. So many bogans.Almost anything is

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Like, no offence to anyone that lives there, but its festy. So many bogans.Almost anything is
Work + School = Missing a lot of cricket.
Watched a bit at school on my mobile, but I missed a lot. I'm gonna miss most of tomorrow, most of Saturday and all of day 4 as well which sucks.
Like, no offence to anyone that lives there, but its festy. So many bogans.
I would but you didn't reply to my awesome PM today.Coffee > Hot Chocolate
I'm playing a poker tourney atm
Currently coming 5th outta 175 with 19 players left
Wish me luck!
It better be. I'm working from 11-7 which is exactly the hours of play.It'll be over by Day 4, Sean.![]()
Just think of the $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$It better be. I'm working from 11-7 which is exactly the hours of play.![]()
It better be. I'm working from 11-7 which is exactly the hours of play.![]()
Mate, it's Maccas. It's hardly much. $8.50 an hour.Just think of the $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
At least you get money.
Spikey, our Dawson and Johns posts are still there.![]()
I would but you didn't reply to my awesome PM today.
I would drink some coffee but I need to be getting up in the morning for my English Exam.
Frankston Maccas? On the road or in the foodcourt?Mate, it's Maccas. It's hardly much. $8.50 an hour.![]()
Road, why's that?Frankston Maccas? On the road or in the foodcourt?
You do that. Enjoy that shit/piss/wank.I need to go to the Toilet
I just go there whenever I go to Frankston is all. You've probably served me before.Road, why's that?
Mate, it's Maccas. It's hardly much. $8.50 an hour.![]()
And a large ten nugget meal. Coke the drink please. No sauce.Can you bring me home a Qtr Pounder meal when you finish your shift, cheers.
Nah, I work in the back area. I've only had 4 shifts.I just go there whenever I go to Frankston is all. You've probably served me before.
Well your paying so you decide.I'm sorry, but you need Sweet and Sour sauce
Ahk. Oh wells, any job is better than no job.Nah, I work in the back area. I've only had 4 shifts.
I can't watch movies on weeknights. It just doesn't feel right lol.Howdy everyone
I just finished watching the matrix and a bit of supernatural.
I'm getting really shitty at my computer, it won't go to collingwoodfc.com and I wanna go there goddamit!
It just stays on bigfooty, it just doesn't go. I don't understand it, it goes anywhere else but there. It makes no sense.Dude, it's a telstra website, what do you expect?