Game Day the Showdown in Adelaide #RIPKern

Not a lot of interest in these two teams on Bay 13 anymore.
I miss the West Horsham shit fights, it was a real cripple fight.

A lot of the great West Horsham flogs (especially from the Port Adelaide end) have either passed away (Vale Toots Hibbert, Asgardian) or perma bant aka Porked04, Marto

No one misses Subaru though. Ugh. Horrible person

Poo Man

images

Shaun Burgoyne's son (Jase) should be nicknamed Sunsilk.

I'll let myself out ...

Devastated for philreich

If its any consolation I honestly reckon that was Ken's final game in charge.

No point keeping that wrinkly old foreskin face around for the rest of the season when you have your next coach locked in.

Devastated for philreich

If its any consolation I honestly reckon that was Ken's final game in charge.

No point keeping that wrinkly old foreskin face around for the rest of the season when you have your next coach locked in.
The fraud famously told us that you get what you deserve. Well he certainly did tonight!!!!!

Hope you are doing okay Phil.

I would hazard a guess tonight would be Port's most painful/humiliating loss since the 2007 Grand Final.

As I say, Ken does not deserve to coach your club beyond tonight. He has to pack his bags now

Hope you are doing okay Phil.

I would hazard a guess tonight would be Port's most painful/humiliating loss since the 2007 Grand Final.

As I say, Ken does not deserve to coach your club beyond tonight. He has to pack his bags now
Mate I stopped being angry ages ago - I can't feel any emotions about the club until he's gone.

Game Day the Showdown in Adelaide #RIPKern