Preview The Whipping Boy Thread - 2025 Edition

Absolutely, it has been a year of poor whippers. I am confident you mob will get it together eventually.

When Melania's double kissed Trump we didn't blame Melania. Just sayin'. Either we stick a fork in this JDG double or send them back to Natimuk seconds. From what I hear you may have to go to Bali to find the real JDG for a rack fitting.

Anyway, here is what the experts think: “One man stood between Collingwood and victory — I should say five men: four in green, and one with number 35 on it,” King said. So, even in a match I didn't give ndacoi a Blairy pt, the experts blame him. Its a foregone conclusion, good possibility we rename the Blairy to the Dacoi Award.
We're they really blaming Nick

Jordy is making this award his own.

nah. Cox is keeping JDG accountable ....AND...

HERE COMES SCHULTZ.

Two misses in Q4 when we desperately needed a goal. I reckon if Schultz misses some goals against Flagmantle and the Pies lose, then he'll shoota up into the lead.

nah. Cox is keeping JDG accountable ....AND...

HERE COMES SCHULTZ.

Two misses in Q4 when we desperately needed a goal. I reckon if Schultz misses some goals against Flagmantle and the Pies lose, then he'll shoota up into the lead.
He was good again last night. The pressure was intense

Absolutely, it has been a year of poor whippers. I am confident you mob will get it together eventually.

When Melania's double kissed Trump we didn't blame Melania. Just sayin'. Either we stick a fork in this JDG double or send them back to Natimuk seconds. From what I hear you may have to go to Bali to find the real JDG for a rack fitting.

Anyway, here is what the experts think: “One man stood between Collingwood and victory — I should say five men: four in green, and one with number 35 on it,” King said. So, even in a match I didn't give ndacoi a Blairy pt, the experts blame him. Its a foregone conclusion, good possibility we rename the Blairy to the Dacoi Award.
Better to kiss a Melania double than a Jill Biden one.

The coach has given de gooey an extended break from actually trying....flyboy has repeated it several times in a number of press conferences. Evidently gooey is scheduled to try later this year. It seems to me that flyboy is fiddling the market.

The sigmund freud of coaches, brad's brother, has "cast some shade" on de gooey as the youngsters would say, by saying how he liked de gooey in his press conference. I'd love to see an inflated ego competition between brad's brother and james hird...

I've got an eye on that hairbrush from adelaide...where's his mum when we need her?

Ever since McReery began appearing in the society pages with his new It Girl he's footy output has gone downhill. Probably having a bit too much fun in the big city. A long way from rural South Australia. Needs Mum to come visit and set him straight.

I've just watched Fly's press conference. No wonder we're shit. The players are confused. Our coach is a ****ing idiot. We lost and he was talking about us being winners. Its pretty ****ing simple, Fly. If you win you're winners. If you lose you're losers. How can you not get that? FFS!

And our resident pretty boy Lipinski, his direct opponent Dempsey waltzing deep into the forward line to kick goals while our boy has more vital matters to attend to, like looking for his lost boot. Can't be seen running with one boot, how would that look to his loyal fan base of apologists.

And Mr Moneybags Houston. We understand you're an elite kick mate, we've been seeing it at Port for years. But why do you have keep trying to impress the army with these one in a hundred speculative stabs through traffic to a three on one when there are easier options.

Ever since McReery began appearing in the society pages with his new It Girl he's footy output has gone downhill. Probably having a bit too much fun in the big city. A long way from rural South Australia. Needs Mum to come visit and set him straight.

You can't really go downhill when you're at the bottom at the hill. If you check, you'll see Beau's output is consistently poor.

Here we go again. Maintain the rage fellow whippers, somehow we will turn around this horrible season. I note JDG's double had a prior engagement with Rialto, got to be happy about that. Big match for whipping, WHE, Schultz, Mchairy and the one and only ndacoi all there. I hate to question the knowledgeable but so many expecting Cox to go up with two hands and actually mark the ball. Bean poles don't mark, they are there solely to drag smaller beanpoles away from the contest. Going to be a good match for whippers, put a new cracker on the end.

Has had very few impactful games ever.
EFA.

JB Pts:
1 - Schultz. Told him to stop watching "run-it-straight" for inspiration.
2 - Mchairy. Bloke still hasn't got the mail: we don't tackle in the AFL. I blame his mother.
3 - Guess who. I love the way fly is playing this bloke in weird spots, just to drag his opponent out of the game. A bit concerned about the sacrifices this team is making just to get him a mark stat.

EFA.

JB Pts:
1 - Schultz. Told him to stop watching "run-it-straight" for inspiration.
2 - Mchairy. Bloke still hasn't got the mail: we don't tackle in the AFL. I blame his mother.
3 - Guess who. I love the way fly is playing this bloke in weird spots, just to drag his opponent out of the game. A bit concerned about the sacrifices this team is making just to get him a mark stat.
Strong insight to name correlation.

Here we go again. Maintain the rage fellow whippers, somehow we will turn around this horrible season. I note JDG's double had a prior engagement with Rialto, got to be happy about that. Big match for whipping, WHE, Schultz, Mchairy and the one and only ndacoi all there. I hate to question the knowledgeable but so many expecting Cox to go up with two hands and actually mark the ball. Bean poles don't mark, they are there solely to drag smaller beanpoles away from the contest. Going to be a good match for whippers, put a new cracker on the end.
I propose a small lashing of Elliott for kicking fewer goals than bloody Jesse Hogan

Preview The Whipping Boy Thread - 2025 Edition