MagpieExcalibur
- Feb 11, 2025
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Banned
chance on the great WHE to get some career-high finger gun/headrub congratulatories for teammates doing actual football things this week?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I look in the toilet and see success, I feel lightness and joy. I bet you mob peer into your loos and see a pile of shite. Its all a matter of perspective. A jockey maybe way out in front, they still whip the nag. This has been an awesome year for the whipping boy thread. I understand, ndacoi's dominance does create the elusion no one else is worth whipping but believe me we have failures everywhere. Schulz can't even get on the field. Howe opened his mouth. Pendles is now so slow scientists are considering he may actually be a black hole. Moore might as well retire and become a hair model. I could go on. I mean who the hell did we just manage to beat? Honestly they are not AFL standard, at best should be relocated to Hobart. You mob need to get your head in the game.
You been talking to my wife? I don't want to have to point out where your water comes from!I agree with you NDI. It's a successful achievement for you when you get it in the bowl.
If he plays, hopefully 20-25.how many finger guns and headrubs for the superstar on Saturday?
he's elite in that stat for sure lolIf he plays, hopefully 20-25.
Mobb Deep?Much as I'd like to, can't award the big 3pts to ndacoi this round. The whole lot of 'em were pathetic, doubt we make the finals at this rate. Some people are quick to forget, "take the 4 pts and move on" attitude. They need to read the match day thread: that tells the real story.
2 pts: Pendles. You ever had a relative or a pet that just won't die? I bet half the list hates him. Redefines the term list clogger.
1 Pt: Howe. Haven't forgotten his un-tasmanian like behaviour.
You mob don't get up from your nana nap, I'll see myself out.
Nah, you mob aren't deep. Shallow as Carlton supporters. That is why you are into WHE or lipstick for the Blairy.Mobb Deep?
Who is my "mob" then?Nah, you mob aren't deep. Shallow as Carlton supporters. That is why you are into WHE or lipstick for the Blairy.
Seriously, you are headed down the wrong track and I am not following you there. I am pining for the good old days, hanging outside markfs's joint. People knew what was what back then. Rangas where harangued, haircuts dissected and WHE never got a kick. Charlie Dean ffs. No one cares about Charlie Dean, not even his mother. A slow torturous whipping of some random is not going to change this streak of poor form. jmac, get your rabble in order.Who is my "mob" then?
I haven't stated an opinin on WHE or any player regarding "the blairy"
No one cares about Charlie Dean, not even his mother. A slow torturous whipping of some random is not going to change this streak of poor form.
Your username is apt.Seriously, you are headed down the wrong track and I am not following you there. I am pining for the good old days, hanging outside markfs's joint. People knew what was what back then. Rangas where harangued, haircuts dissected and WHE never got a kick. Charlie Dean ffs. No one cares about Charlie Dean, not even his mother. A slow torturous whipping of some random is not going to change this streak of poor form. jmac, get your rabble in order.
Reminds me of Eddie's mate that, single handed, is responsible for all past and present woes. WHE like in running all day and never touching the ball. Not much chop on the hair front but can see him taking out a future JB award. Good idea, lets target him.We all know that whipping Charlie D will not sate your blood lust. He’s only played one senior game in living memory. Your preference is for a player to be getting regular games before the long knives come out.
What are your thoughts on Ed Allan? He’d be ripe for skewering about now.
Unfortunately, Bruzzy will be back and Dean out, so we won't get to flay the shit out of Dean like he deserves - unless we're hardcore enough to watch that collection of spuds in the VFL.Charlie Dean for the next 5 weeks which will be well deserved.
I hate seeing that bad Nick Cummins impersonator running around. Go model some Tradie undies ya campaignerUnfortunately, Bruzzy will be back and Dean out, so we won't get the whips out - unless we're hardcore enough to watch that collection of spuds in the VFL.
And if you are that hardcore - how can you go past the self-proclaimed magnificent leader - HDM. Who leads in shit hair, spudding it up and just generally being a poser who struts around as though he's got phone books under his armpits.
New Player Alert 
Long overdue for his awful hair & moustache comboNew Player Alert
Harry DeMattia has been added to the list of Whipping Boy contenders for 2025!
Whilst he is yet to play AFL, my VFL minions have told me he could be the worst player since the Great One first missed a target.
These are exciting times to be alive. Whip it good!
With HDM, his footy is pretty irrelevant. It's simple. He just oozes flog, so you've got to flog him.New Player Alert
Harry DeMattia has been added to the list of Whipping Boy contenders for 2025!
Whilst he is yet to play AFL, my VFL minions have told me he could be the worst player since the Great One first missed a target.
These are exciting times to be alive. Whip it good!