OKC, Sturt, Cardinals
Ok a few days have now passed. I am calm now and retract a few of my comments.
Although i still think our recuriting is nothing short of terrible at the minute. And that does not include Taz i mean drafting. And i still think Parker and Gilly should be shown the door.

Oh and Sandilands..... does the word overrated come to mind.

Our rectuiting is pathetic aswell. Look at other clubs, they find kids that can play round 1 there first season. It takes our kids 3 weeks to play and they are still never any good.

And why the **** is Luke Webster not getting a game.

If you don't like it, then f*ck off.

I'm gonna stick with Fremantle, no matter what happens.

If you don't like it, then f*ck off.

I'm gonna stick with Fremantle, no matter what happens.

Have you supported this club for the past 13 years religiously? Obviosuly you haven't kid, 13 years of bullsh*t.
And why aren;t you at the footy, aren't you from perth?

You cant tell me Sandilands is as good as he is getting hyped to be?
Parker is terrible, you cant argue with that.
Gilmore the same.
And Webster should be playing.

And more to that Farmer and Johnson have a lot of work to do to repay the club for their efforts.

We really don't have much depth at all, I'm amazed how Gilmore keeps getting games, the sad thing is he gets alot of the but it's negative as he's so shit.

I'm with you wiz9. 31 scoring shots to 15 with all our Big Guns. Hope Des get's 10 weeks and gives someone who gives a shit a go. Get Webby out there. pav got beaten hands down.

Pav really couldn't have done much else when
1) Delivery is so poor
2) He's constantly being tag-teamed including by the AA fullback

Pav really couldn't have done much else when
1) Delivery is so poor
2) He's constantly being tag-teamed including by the AA fullback

Nothing wrong with Pav IMO. He worked hard.

Headland and Carr boys need to play football and not thumb wars guys. Silly that your best midfielder J.Carr spent half the game hugging Waters.

Can't fault the hardworkers, it's the slackers and players who constantly make poor mistakes and judgement errors that should be put to the sword.

**** I dunno....just lacking precision with our kicking and basic skills, aswell with being undisipline, alot can happen in a week of footy though! Make it happen against Melbourne..

Pavlich didnt have the chance to get a good game imo . Terrible delivery to him, and as someone said. He constantly had the AA Fullback and usually someone very close as well.

Not much you can do really. Sandilands can get the taps yet i didnt see him do much with them. Maybe its more the rest of the midfield than sandilands

And why the **** is Luke Webster not getting a game.

As a EP supporter I'm scratching my head why Luke isn't playing regularly with Freo especially after playing a very good game last week.....seems he doesn't get the chances others do :confused:

He must have done something wrong by CC. Maybe he told him he is fat.

Thats all im gonna say now cos enough is e-****ing-nough. How much of this shit do we have to deal with. Its beyond a joke now.
Premiership contender my ass, more like cashed up bunch of sissies.
Why in the hell are Gilmore and Parker still playing AFL football. And Des Headland has always been my favourite but with DJ fu*k off mate your a joke at the minute.
I'm disgusted to read what you say about your club. The troubles is after winning nine games straight last year, some of you thought it was to be a simple walk in the park. Get this .IT DOESN"T HAPPEN THAT WAY. Every year is different and some clubs that are down rise to the top . It's quite bloody obvious that you sir are a bloody bandwagoner. I have been a fan of East perth all my life but not once did i think of jumping off when we were in the shit.

You guys keep making excuses for Pav and he'll keep delivering that crap. maybe the delivery was average (I've heard that for 5 years so what happens when he has a good game, the delivery was good?) but his disposal was poor and his second effort non existant. maybe if he stopped blaming the delivery boys and worked harder on the 1%ers I'd be inclined to pump the guy like you boys. Still reckon J Hird would have done more than Pav out there tonight. Also, that double tag/team theory is shit. watch the game, the guys only got one player on him. He's got legs, he can run away from them. Surely after all these years of been double teamed he's asked someone how to break it. Never saw carey have a problem with it. No excuses IMHO.

I'm disgusted to read what you say about your club. The troubles is after winning nine games straight last year, some of you thought it was to be a simple walk in the park. Get this .IT DOESN"T HAPPEN THAT WAY. Every year is different and some clubs that are down rise to the top . It's quite bloody obvious that you sir are a bloody bandwagoner. I have been a fan of East perth all my life but not once did i think of jumping off when we were in the shit.

I aint jumping off i'm jsut very frustrated and pissed off. If the Eagles are ever sh*t for such a sustained period like this you may see how i feel.

You guys keep making excuses for Pav and he'll keep delivering that crap. maybe the delivery was average (I've heard that for 5 years so what happens when he has a good game, the delivery was good?) but his disposal was poor and his second effort non existant. maybe if he stopped blaming the delivery boys and worked harder on the 1%ers I'd be inclined to pump the guy like you boys. Still reckon J Hird would have done more than Pav out there tonight. Also, that double tag/team theory is shit. watch the game, the guys only got one player on him. He's got legs, he can run away from them. Surely after all these years of been double teamed he's asked someone how to break it. Never saw carey have a problem with it. No excuses IMHO.

He was average tonight.

You're an idiot if you think you can critizise Pavlich, he tries his guts out and he can't be expected to constantly beat 2-3 defenders WITH shit delivery, amazed he even got a goal tonight at all.

The worst thing about this is that the majority of Eagles fans on this site are absolute ****ers, they've been waiting awhile to get a win over us.

I can't beleive I have to side with a wet toatser fan but I am. FFS get a grip. You win some, you loose some. All TRUE Freo' fans are dissapointed but typing that drivel you typed is nonsense. I have been a Freo fan from the start in 95 and have never wavered at all. Our reward for our faith will come one day in a premiership. If you dont like it, then go cheer for some april premiers then. As Mr T said ' I pity the fool'. and I pity any f--ktard dockers bandwagon jumper. I have been a South Fremantle and Dockers supporter all my life. I have never ever ever spat the dummy like that. Piss off to band wagon supporers who type shite.

I have been a supporter of this club since April 1 1995. So you can go and get screwed if you think im a bandwagoner. Enough is enough. Something needs to change.
Oh wait we have 42,000 members so none of that matters. :rolleyes:

You're an idiot if you think you can critizise Pavlich, he tries his guts out and he can't be expected to constantly beat 2-3 defenders WITH shit delivery, amazed he even got a goal tonight at all.

The worst thing about this is that the majority of Eagles fans on this site are absolute ****ers, they've been waiting awhile to get a win over us.

legit - twit, you're the idiot. he never had 3 defenders on him all night. that's an old tale that's been told for years for suckers like you. If your amazed that the AFL's 'top' CHF even got one goal tonight you need to set the bar a bit higher. If he can only be expected to kick 1 goal each week then he should be banished to CHB and give someone else a go. And no, he doesn't try his guts out, if he did, he would have chased out of the back line in the 3rd qtr. No defensive pressure. Plus, forwards have been marking shit kicks since the game began, it's not a new phenominum.