Tigers Mad Monday?

• Thread starter Thread starter Roachy8

Does anyone know what our boys got up to & where?

Also interested to hear Richo say when being interviewed after Sundays win that though they were looking forwrad to a beer, there would be no end-of-season trip!
"Thing of the past" I think he said.

& LOL at Ben Holland being smacked by Nathan Carroll at a Demons session yesterday.
Dutchy was never a very assertive footballer...

I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say that there would be a stop over at the Waterside.
Lots of tigers go there for some reason

It's as if some tiger owns the place or something;)

Heard on the news this morning that Tiges didnt have a big Mad Monday. Apparently all the drinking games of the past was banned by the RFC.

I think Richo missed his usual early morning radio show on Monday or Tuesday or something :D

I mean their was no alchol ban applied by the club and they still had a mad monday, just one that didnt focus on being shitfaced

sounds like an outing by a retirement home not the end of season celebrations of a footy club!

Yup...

Looks like The Tiger boys enjoyed a game of cribbage followed by a visit to the local needlepoint exhibit.

Had "High Tea" at Ripponlea before seeing Normie Rowe live at the Bulleen Bowling Club along with roast lunch.

I hear Jordy had to be helped back to the mini-bus after having one too many shandy's.

Oh... the scandal! :eek:

I heard they got dressed up in ladies underwear and paraded around feb square with dildos hanging out of there orifices made complete asses of themselves and confimred what everyone already knew that a couple of them are total flogs.

oh sorry that was Carltons day out

I heard they got dressed up in ladies underwear and paraded around feb square with dildos hanging out of there orifices made complete asses of themselves and confimred what everyone already knew that a couple of them are total flogs.

oh sorry that was Carltons day out

Federation Square shall now forever be known as Fev Square.
Guess the imbecile has got to forge a name for himself somewhere, after he kicked 99 goals. Yes, that's right..........99 goals.

Deledio, foley, richo, schulz, king and patto were at cheers tuesday night, my mate went he didnt know they were going to be there im pissed off, and deledio is apparently quite the ladies man

They had a compulsary lunch on the Monday afternoon i think it was, so they had to be in a reasonable state.

Also served Clever and Jacko at a Richmond restaurant and they seemed to be in a adequete state, not one hint of a hangover

They had a compulsary lunch on the Monday afternoon i think it was, so they had to be in a reasonable state.

Also served Clever and Jacko at a Richmond restaurant and they seemed to be in a adequete state, not one hint of a hangover

The guys still playing at Coburg would not have taken part in mad Monday.