dingoboy

the reason why richmond is my second team is because i beleive with collingwood your supporters are the most passionate..
richmond along with collingwood have the tag generally of being the "most feral"
do you think it is ok to be a bit of a dick and rowdy at a footy game?
i mean are you proud to be part of a club that is seen as having feral supporters?

the reason why richmond is my second team is because i beleive with collingwood your supporters are the most passionate..
richmond along with collingwood have the tag generally of being the "most feral"
do you think it is ok to be a bit of a dick and rowdy at a footy game?
i mean are you proud to be part of a club that is seen as having feral supporters?

Yep. Great post.

Would any other team have 30k members after the 25 years we've had?

FFS, Carlton and tanking, Buddy bloody Franklin and now this. We really do get on a lot of other supporters nerves. It's good to be a Richmond supporter.

Oh and Collingwood is most definitely NOT my second team.

funny that Hawks have 32 k of members yet only got 35k to a final. Little suprise as they dont let budgies into the Dome:p...No wonder theyre already talking of finals in Tassie

its an interesting point yes they say they have 32k members but they only get small crowds the numbers who went to that finals match was a disgrace really. 1st finals appearence in 6 years and only about 30k can make it for the day

The 32k of members would most likely consist of pet memberships and overseas ones as well. Memberships that at Richmond don't count towards the total.

I myself follow 3 clubs.

Richmond.

and whoever plays carlton and collingwood....

i reckon tiges and pies supporters would be on par for most feral...i look forward to the day tiges and pies play off in a final....any final....it'd be a lockout..

Just adding to this topic, Essendon supporters would have to be the softest I reckon. Especially for a "big" club.

Over the last 20 years, Collingwood has the 2nd worst finals record behind you know who. I like the Tigers (and i know that you guys couldn't give a toss about a Collingwood supporter's opinion and still hate us anyway). I hope you bounce back. I have been hanging around Richmond supporters (all have a alcohol problem) and have even come around to Richo.
Carlton can have as many high picks as they want so long as they finish at the bottom.
Yes, I think Richmond are as pathetic as us.
Also, ask the girls at the Royal (the one on Punt Road) when they get their most business. Yep, during Collingwood and Richmond games. Can't move in there when these two teams plays each other.

funny that Hawks have 32 k of members yet only got 35k to a final. Little suprise as they dont let budgies into the Dome:p...No wonder theyre already talking of finals in Tassie
Have been quietly having a little s****** to myself at the wiiiide open expanses seen at the Dome on Saturday afternoon ...

Absolutely pizz week and all supporters of the Hawthorn football club should be bloody ashamed of themslves

32,000 members my @rse ....

We would have filled that joint twice

Have been quietly having a little s****** to myself at the wiiiide open expanses seen at the Dome on Saturday afternoon ...

Absolutely pizz week and all supporters of the Hawthorn football club should be bloody ashamed of themslves

32,000 members my @rse ....

We would have filled that joint twice

fact: Buddy is wasted playing in front of that bunch. They know SFA about lifting the roof. Its the same as David Beckham playing for shepparton united. ;)