Tiggy Train

The more that you continue to bag us, the sweeter our premiership is going to be.

The tiggy train has been refuelled and will be back in action this saturday against Catani.

image.jpeg

goal sneak vs. the darnum midfield.

That is probably my favourite moment in history. Such a courageous man.

I dont know what the fuss was about. He was clearly never going to get run over. The guys driving the tanks obeyed the road laws and stopped for the pedestrian crossing he was walking on.

In China they are pretty strict with their military. It is believed he was killed by firing squad for his little protest.

I know mate. I was about 18 or so at that time. It was a rather poor attempt at a little comedy, of which I am truly ashamed.

Oh, and to keep it on topic, the tiggy train can also pick me up, as I live further away than Papa.

Went and watched Nyora V Langy today, pretty good contest for 3 quarters then the better side kicked away. Just a couple of things to mention to Lang Langs rep on this site.

1. That fat bloke who umpired the 2s was probably the worst Ive ever seen. I only knew he was a Langy bloke because he was so biased it wasnt funny. No wonder players get frustrated at reserve level, especially when they are getting flogged then some idiot makes it worse by paying/not paying free kicks.

2. There is no chance in hell of the tigers getting near this years flag, Nyora played badly and probably should have won by more.

3. This point isnt serious but the price of food there is a joke, people go to watch local footy so they can take their families and not spend alot of money but the prices there rival those at the M.C.G

I would just like to thank the Nyora people in the crowd who kindly pointed out that I did not get near the ball. Your input is much appreciated. :D

goal sneak dont be so hard on yourself the three touches you had were ok. it was a ripper game till the last quarter, its gonna be tough for yous to get top two now. nyora just starting to play some ok footy.

Haha 3 touches is being generous.

Yeah top 2 chances are gone. 3 games behind Nyora. They won't drop 3 more for the season.

You blokes looked a bit slow GS, we are not a real quick side but def did you guys for pace. Robbo got all the hitouts but we won the clearances, made a fair difference,

Yeah mate i was in the crowd with Johnno giving ya a bit of advice in the last quarter, all good fun.