Tom Doedee >>> Jake Leaver

Banhammer Big House Under 70s
Tom Doedee...what a ripper!
Doing a super job for Adelaide at an eighth of the price of Jake Lever.

Doedee is averaging more disposals, marks and intercept marks at Adelaide than Lever is at Melbourne.

“We all wondered
(not all of us;)) what life after Jake Lever was going to be. This is probably why they didn’t want to pay the big money and they secured those first two rounds picks, because they knew they had this guy, who was the No. 1 interceptor in the SANFL last year, ready to go,” King told Fox Footy.

https://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/to...e/news-story/6d64080a3ac2e9568c73c21fa8e9d822

Jonathan Brown has blasted high-profile Melbourne recruit Jake Lever, saying he looks soft. LOL
uri7ZIe.jpg

Thanks Melbum:D
K75GLSh.jpg

Geelong Falcons player... how long until he ditches the Crows to return to Victoria?
Its a good question, Id like to think it will be a few years away if at all...and IF the premiership window remains open and he doesn't get all 'apron strings' like Gunston, he'll stay.
If he goes though like Bock, Davis, Gunston, Tippett, Dangerfield and Lever I have confidence in us replacing him like we've done with all of those named.

Shit disposal, shit one on one, shit mark, shit with ball in hand. If he didn't come with the rep and price tag, he'd be playing for Casey this week.
Our worst defender since Tom Gillies.

With the attitude of Pyke not giving the younger ones a chance in the past, you should thank Jake for taking the money on offer. I have no doubt he will come good and both clubs come out in front. But **** Adelaide anyway. I just don't like you snivelling campaigners.

What. :eek: A Poort supporter hating Adelaide! Well I never.

Enjoy your overpaid spud. Been vindicated for not overpaying the greedy kent.

Well you have got Jenkins so why the big smile. Lever can get better, not Jenkins. LOL edit. And Doedee is a Victorian isn't he? Bye Bye Adelaide. lol

Well he campaigner possibly get much worse. Would be playing for Casey if he wasn’t being paid $850K a year.

actually edited it you **** wit.But didn't realise you sat on every comment like that as a flog would. LOL.
De Camptown ladies sing this song ..Doedee Doedee
De Camptown racetrack 5 miles long .. Oh Doedee day

**** off turd

Why because Maximumgawnage told you? **** you're a flog and a half.
He had a good game against Norf, but the rest have been shit. I feel he's putting too much pressure on himself due to the high price tag.
Nearly every time he's gotten near the ball, he's fumbled it or shanked the kick.
I really want him to be the player he was at Adelaide, but he looks unlikely to recapture that form any time soon.

He had a good game against Norf, but the rest have been shit. I feel he's putting too much pressure on himself due to the high price tag.
Nearly every time he's gotten near the ball, he's fumbled it or shanked the kick.
I really want him to be the player he was at Adelaide, but he looks unlikely to recapture that form any time soon.

Maybe he needs to break ties with BT

Im sure he will come good Maxy.
But all these frothers especially the stinking puffer alias in this fred would never concede that Adelaide were vindicated for not overpaying the greedy kent.:)

Im sure he will come good Maxy.
But all these frothers especially the stinking puffer alias in this fred would never concede that Adelaide were vindicated for not overpaying the greedy kent.:)
Why do you flogs need to feel vindicated all the time??? You really need to see a therapist you sooky ****ing batches.

Why is Talia still so salty over Lever going? His comments sound very sore. Hopefully they don’t say anything as stupid as what Jenkins “could have been a premiership player” said last year. Could blow up in their face again to much hilarity