- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Hammer will be on Adelady, 730 tonight, channel nine.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
There will be some very distraught Magpies supporters if S. Gray is traded.

Dangerous making broad brush statements on character based on gossip column personas and bigfooty babble..
Why would we trade S Gray? He'd be on fairly low coin and is Port born and bred. Can't see it happening.
Absolutely, I just can't see Ken and co. making that call. We need to trade players with some currency. Hartlett has a name for himself, Sam does not.Cause his biggest deficiency is our biggest problem as a whole.
Can you summarise what he said?If you get a chance.... Check out Tredders segment on the MMM podcast.
Summed Hammer's situation up perfectly.
Also said there are 5 on the table at the moment in terms of us trying to trade out.
Can you summarise what he said?
Thanks for that link. Makes sense and as I thought. It seems Tredders has a different view to Kane and I tend to believe Tredders' version.
Darling is good but his sphincter tightens up. We have a Westhoff already.Hartlett for Darling i think would make a lot sense for both clubs.
Both players fill a need.
Get the feeling both would possibly do better getting away from their home state and it might just be the kick both players need to take their game to the next level?
Which club would say no? My guess is WCE. If i was Port i would request / make the deal.
Anyone judging Darling on a "squib" last night please! basically every player has one of those moments including our captain.
Course ya cancan i judge him for being a shorter Westhoff who will never be anything better than a third tall who is ultimately pea hearted who not only is a shit bloke but doesn't turn up in the big games?
he's hardly better than Aaron Young.
Anyone judging Darling on a "squib" last night please! basically every player has one of those moments including our captain.
I'd like to see us take a stab at getting Hrovat. Shouldn't cost heaps, and I reckon he could be pretty handy.
I just can't see why anyone would trade for him lol