Game Day Tugboats v Cocker Spaniels

The Tiges got some mojo back, I for one celebrate this new found form, I’d like to see Bevo go full.
Bont and a few hangers on don’t make a team.
Happy to be proven wrong though Mofra, whaddya reckon?

Jack has gone past Nick Riewoldt in every way possible now!

In terms of being an Ugly, irritating sook, well yeah for sure.

As a player, Nah.

What is it with coaches having shonky facial hair. Chris Scott looks like hobo with a shot gun. Luke Beveridge looks like discount Boris from Rocky & Bullwinkle

We're clearly not winning anything if we can only beat the fraudulent Bitchducks by 6 goals. The most dishonest team I've ever seen. Like a team of Selwoods, if Selwood didn't go hard at the ball and only threw it 85% of the time. Ugle-Schache is softer than Jack Watts. Hunter is terrified. Macrae dives for the turf if he even hears someone coming. The Bont is almost as overrated as Stagerfraud. Next to Naughton, their best and most genuine footballer is English. 14th.

I also love talking more about my teams positives after a win and doing a mouthy drive-by on a club that wasn’t even involved. What a way to celebrate. 🥳🥳🥳

Game Day Tugboats v Cocker Spaniels