The Rat33
not in the b grade one only with strathmroe ppl who think they are a class above everyone , n jed stop hiding behind mr maggogleshaha this is cant be coming from dan meroli ahahaha, u cant talk at all m8 u start every argument...

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
not in the b grade one only with strathmroe ppl who think they are a class above everyone , n jed stop hiding behind mr maggogleshaha this is cant be coming from dan meroli ahahaha, u cant talk at all m8 u start every argument...
Lambers i know just as much about Paco as Raaf does.... They are shisenhausen!
u reckon??? fair enough then, just asking..u play? glenroy yer
Thats an insult
whys that????
so silky who are you seen a lot of talk fromyour end would love to see what your action is like....
Id be embarassed to play for them, although Kitey, Fitzy and Bards are alright
What you mean action? On the footy field or in the boxing ring?
your coming down to watch lamber?raaf, i want 52 touches from u this week
Pascoe vale are playing taylors lakes in a practise match next weekendWhen do Pacoe play the lakes? Should be the top 2 teams playing.
Pascoe vale are playing taylors lakes in a practise match next weekend
pretty sure it will be at taylors lakes becuase they are preserveing pascoe vales groundWhere at?? might go have a look if its at Taylors...
a mate of mine hey brother lol ne hint on who u r lol silky mmmm who could that be :sId be embarassed to play for them, although Kitey, Fitzy and Bards are alright
we werent too bad obliuosly we were gunna fall away in the second half with the lack of numbers trainnig but yeah we went alrite, really exposed strathmore by winning the hard ball. They had no ball winners who were willing to put there body on the line and actually go in and get the ball. We had 15 u18 players turn up and were topped up wit 2 u16s. Raaf dominated all day through the middle. Hopefully with perri tydell and barney back this week we should give a good show against taylors lakes this saturday.paco good showing on weekend?????
we werent too bad obliuosly we were gunna fall away in the second half with the lack of numbers trainnig but yeah we went alrite, really exposed strathmore by winning the hard ball. They had no ball winners who were willing to put there body on the line and actually go in and get the ball. We had 15 u18 players turn up and were topped up wit 2 u16s. Raaf dominated all day through the middle. Hopefully with perri tydell and barney back this week we should give a good show against taylors lakes this saturday.