MC_Bomba

Suspended
Brisbane Lions
Last week, my paper got stolen not once, but twice. Paper that I paid for to get delivered to my house, gets stolen :thumbsd: LtD must have been living in my street for a week. It's happened a few times over the year.

And in January. Whilst going into the bottle shop for 10 minutes. Some knob steals my L plates on the car :thumbsd: The one time I didn't bother putting them in the car. Absolute disgrace anyone would do that.

I don't reckon stealing the neighbor's newspaper is un-Australian

Getting caught is.

Exactly right.

Flogging your neighbors paper is one of our greatest unspoken traditions.

My old man stole the neighbors paper for five years straight when he was in the Air Force. The thing was, the next day he'd always put yesterdays paper back so the bloke next door just thought his papers were always a day late.
Five years :D:thumbsu:

Last week, my paper got stolen not once, but twice. Paper that I paid for to get delivered to my house, gets stolen :thumbsd: LtD must have been living in my street for a week. It's happened a few times over the year.

And in January. Whilst going into the bottle shop for 10 minutes. Some knob steals my L plates on the car :thumbsd: The one time I didn't bother putting them in the car. Absolute disgrace anyone would do that.
did you call newsagent to say you did not get paper as you should be given another who is to say they did not forget to get it to you some times happens

Do you get your paper delivered in an esky ?

****en oath it's un-australian, tightarse pricks that can't afford $1.50. just because the opportunities there doesn't mean you take it. i go for a run every morning and their are shitloads of newspapers delivered early and i could knock any of them off but it would inconvenience those people, plus it's theft. i can just pick one up on the way to work, no big deal.

Exactly right.

Flogging your neighbors paper is one of our greatest unspoken traditions.

My old man stole the neighbors paper for five years straight when he was in the Air Force. The thing was, the next day he'd always put yesterdays paper back so the bloke next door just thought his papers were always a day late.
Five years :D:thumbsu:

your old mans a tightarse and un-australian, not to mention a shithouse neighbour. big ****en joke, knocking off old clarry's paper from next door. i bet he used to let his dog take a shit on their nature-strip as well.
:thumbsd:

If you lived in WA they'd be doing you a favour stealing the daily paper.

Out of pocket $2.20 last week. I have honestly lost touch with this world. In my day whinging was unAussie and was left to the Poms. Are you a Pom?

Last week, my paper got stolen not once, but twice. Paper that I paid for to get delivered to my house, gets stolen :thumbsd: LtD must have been living in my street for a week.

you should wake up early and wait in a bush and then when the guy comes to steal it just spear him.

one time when over my mates house and he kept on going on about his bin every friday when the rubbish was collected someone would come before the bin collector and push it over making him when he woke up to pick everything up, so we waited in his front yard until we saw the person ended up being the 14year old kid from down the road out of no where my mate sprinted and speared this kid it was probably one of the funny things ive seen. mate kept on telling me that the kid pissed himself but dont know if he was lying lol.

Get out really early to bring in the paper.

Then get yesterdays paper, hang a poopoo in it, roll it, put it back in plastic and put on front lawn.

The thief will double value for money on opening :)

Get out really early to bring in the paper.

Then get yesterdays paper, hang a poopoo in it, roll it, put it back in plastic and put on front lawn.

The thief will double value for money on opening :)

That's not just Un-Australian, that's Un-Human

you should wake up early and wait in a bush and then when the guy comes to steal it just spear him.

one time when over my mates house and he kept on going on about his bin every friday when the rubbish was collected someone would come before the bin collector and push it over making him when he woke up to pick everything up, so we waited in his front yard until we saw the person ended up being the 14year old kid from down the road out of no where my mate sprinted and speared this kid it was probably one of the funny things ive seen. mate kept on telling me that the kid pissed himself but dont know if he was lying lol.

Are you & your mate aboriginals?

never got the paper stolen. thats the good thing about living on a friendly street and knowing everybody.

a couple of times it was not there whether stolen or not delivered who knows .

one of the delivery people do not know how to get paper into property it has ended up in the gutter . most times is all the way into the property , always know when there is a new person doing it .

Why does anyone even buy a paper when its free on the web
Its not like Rupert needs more money or we need to cut more trees to print that dribble anyway.

Its un Australian to buy a paper

I'd rather read the paper at lunch at work, or in bed at night. Rather than having to stare at a computer screen.

The most exciting thing inside the Herald Sun is the daily quiz and the formguide.