NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 5

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

Here is PART 4

Donald Trump was sworn in as president of the United States on Monday 20th January, 2025 in Washington DC.

The Assassination of Charlie Kirk

Take Note

Anti-trans commentary and nastiness will be deleted and warnings issued.

Even guys like Lebbo, Stokey and FBI have left HTNOTH out to dry on this one.

You know it’s bad when that cohort can’t support it.

None of them have logged in today as yet. Obviously all at work. It's left to the guy who runs his own business and can work when he wants, to argue with all the unemployed lefties. Maybe that's a bit harsh. Maybe some of you work in government departments that allow you to post about politics all day on the taxpayer purse without any consequences.

Nothing you are saying justifies him shooting her in the face three times so just shut the **** up would you?

Don’t waste your energy, he’s happy to support a sex offender so long as they say things he likes. Murder of a civilian won’t even register. No values, no morals.

Much better video. You can see the ICE officer who shot her approaching her from the right hand side of her car and you can hear him telling her to get out of the car through the passenger window before she reverses to better align her car for a getaway.
Yep. And for this heinous crime of kinda blocking the road while waving other cars past, it was justified to shoot her in the face 3 times and kill her as opposed to, oh I dunno, maybe grabbing her rego plate and following up later if they really even cared. The death of this hardened criminal clearly the optimal outcome here.

What the **** is wrong with you :drunk:

None of them have logged in today as yet. Obviously all at work. It's left to the guy who runs his own business and can work when he wants, to argue with all the unemployed lefties. Maybe that's bit harsh. Maybe some of you work in government departments that allow you to post about politics all day on the taxpayer purse without any consequences.
You're literally defending murder by someone who works for a government department.

None of them have logged in today as yet. Obviously all at work. It's left to the guy who runs his own business and can work when he wants, to argue with all the unemployed lefties. Maybe that's a bit harsh. Maybe some of you work in government departments that allow you to post about politics all day on the taxpayer purse without any consequences.
What an imagination you have.

Coward. You say I don't know the legislation and rules of engagement involved. Quote them or you are speaking out of your arse.
That was the funny bit...I don't have to quote them to show that you don't know the legislation and rules of engagement, I already quoted you demonstrating you clearly don't know the rules of engagement.

To be clear, this is exactly what happened...

Dude posts this:
Absolute shit show. Just as the way the powers that be intended it. Hearing a lot of self defense claims, fine, lets say the guy was in danger of a moving vehicle and had to fire while she was coming at him, why the two shots thru the drivers side window when there was no danger though?

You quote that post and reply with this:
Maybe worried about the driver turning around and attempting to run them over again?

So to be clear, when you say you know exactly what those rules of engagement are, you are saying those rules authorise lethal force and shooting at a fleeing suspect where there was no danger, on the premise they might turn around and come back?

Do you add Online Sex Offender Defender to your LinkedIn profile?

He appears to be limping inititally after being struck. He was treated in hospital for minor injuries unless you think they're making that up too. :drunk:
I reckon he got looked over and no treatment, but let's say he was treated for minor injuries.

The bit I say they are making up is where Trump says he is lucky to be alive and will be hospitalised for weeks. Surely you have to agree he made that bit up?

Yep. And for this heinous crime of blocking the road,

ICE officers can't detain citizens unless they impede or obstruct them in the course of their duties. Once she did that she was subject to detainment and possible arrest for what is a Federal crime.

it was justified to shoot her in the face 3 times and kill her as opposed to, oh I dunno, maybe grabbing her rego plate and following up later if they really even cared.

They were detaining her for impeding. Were probably going to arrest her for the same. She'd been harassing them all day apparently. Did Michael Byrd have other options?

I reckon he got looked over and no treatment, but let's say he was treated for minor injuries.

The bit I say they are making up is where Trump says he is lucky to be alive and will be hospitalised for weeks. Surely you have to agree he made that bit up?
"Violently, willfully and viciously ran over the ICE officer" :tearsofjoy:
"Based on the clip, hard to believe he is alive" :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:

Trump-shit.png

If you're referring to the statement he made below then it is you who is making things up. He never said "will be hospitalised for weeks".

Untitled4.png

ICE officers can't detain citizens unless they impede or obstruct them in the course of their duties. Once she did that she was subject to detainment and possible arrest for what is a Federal crime.

They were detaining her for impeding. Were probably going to arrest her for the same. She'd been harassing them all day apparently. Did Michael Byrd have other options?
So follow up afterwards and go arrest her, as opposed to shooting her in the face 3 times. She was leaving ie. no longer impeding.

To repeat, what the **** is wrong with you :drunk:

Ps. for your Babbitt analogy to make sense, the woman would have had to have a baying mob in the car with her chanting "hang Mike Pence ICE agents". But you know that.

If you're referring to the statement he made below then it is you who is making things up. He never said "will be hospitalised for weeks".

View attachment 2507022
Sigh, ok...so what he meant was it is hard to believe he is alive but is now receiving treatment for minor injuries and will not be admitted.

Did he make up the bit about the guy being lucky to be alive?

And while we are at it, did Kristi make up the bit about the ICE agents being stuck and trying to push their car out of the snow, and the woman attacked them and others around them?

Seems like instead of just driving around her like they could have done, they wanted to escalate the situation. And they succeeded.

So follow up afterwards and go arrest her, as opposed to shooting her in the face 3 times.

Onto hyperbole now? Where is the evidence that all three bullets he discharged hit her in the face? Really? A moving target and after being struck with a vehicle? What was this guy Special Forces?

She was leaving ie. no longer impeding.

So that would be your instruction to all law enforcement would it? If you are trying to arrest someone and they try to leave, let them go. Especially if you have their car rego number and you're in Minnesota, because we all know no one steals cars in Minnesota.

On The Floor Omg GIF by Joel James

Onto hyperbole now? Where is the evidence that all three bullets he discharged hit her in the face? Really? A moving target and after being struck with a vehicle? What was this guy Special Forces?
Farkn hell mate. I've seen you engage in some hilarious deflectory tangents but this one is an all timer :tearsofjoy:

So follow up afterwards and go arrest her, as opposed to shooting 3 times and killing her.

So that would be your instruction to all law enforcement would it? If you are trying to arrest someone and they try to leave, let them go. Especially if you have their car rego number and you're in Minnesota, because we all know no one steals cars in Minnesota.
ofcourse-uhyeah.gif

When the 'crime' is impeding/blocking the road, and she was in the process of leaving?

Yes, when the other option is shooting them thats very obviously exactly what you do, you bootlicking fascist psycho :drunk:

On The Floor Omg GIF by Joel James
Holy shit. You are playing semantics. It doesn’t matter if it hit her in the face three times or not. There’s no need to shoot at her in the ****ing first place.

You are seriously one of the most insane people on this forum.

Sigh, ok...so what he meant was it is hard to believe he is alive but is now receiving treatment for minor injuries and will not be admitted.

Did he make up the bit about the guy being lucky to be alive?

He said "based on the attached clip". Full context.

https://truthsocial.com/@realDonaldTrump/posts/115855701696773990

And while we are at it, did Kristi make up the bit about the ICE agents being stuck and trying to push their car out of the snow, and the woman attacked them and others around them?

Even in the longest and clearest video we've seen (posted by darrenmorgan) it's clear stuff happened prior that we aren't seeing. Until more footage is available or they release bodycam evidence I wouldn't assume Noem is lying.