5 - Johnstone
4 - McLean
3 - Neitz
2 - McDonald
1 - Pickett

As a side note...
Melbourne with Godfrey this year: 5-0
Melbourne without Godfrey this year: 0-3

5-McLean (wow, takes on players occasionally when he shouldn't but meh...good practice I suppose, soon he will be able to take on most...and beat them all)
4-Neitz (I know it was against a rabble of an opposition but 6 goals STRAIGHT is awesome)
3-Moloney (Got some good form back, stands up very firmly in a tackle, very hard to bring down. If only he kicked that goal :( it would have been his 4th in AFL footy. I loved his run down the middle and the show the ball to the hawks player)
2-Rivers (very sure in defence, rarely beaten.)
1-Johnstone (surprisingly didn't notice him as much as others even though he got 31 touches. very good game though)
0.1-Godfrey (for that goal)

6- The Brock Machine: the kid is a freak, love the way he goes about his footy
5- TJ Magic: 31 possessions, 100% class
4- The Big Neitz: 6 goals, and more importantly, chest marks taken!
3- Our Backline... I mean Rivers: awesome
2- The Byronator: made Hawthorn players :D:D:D:D themselves
1- Junior: so underrated, it pains me

Jamar, Chopper, Dunny and Beamer all stiff.

5 - Johnstone - got a lot of it and used it well
4 - McLean - Gun. Clearance king.
3 - Neitz - 6 goals, presented and kicked well
2 - Rivers - a typically solid performance
1 - Dunn - (could go to many, but he provided a real contest)

special mentions: Pickett (good again), Jamar, McDonald

5 - TJ (superb)
4 - Brock (superb)
3 - Neita (Wish i could give him the 5)
2 - Rivers (very good floating around)
1 - Jamar (Very good up forward)

Sylvia Saint said:
5 - Johnstone
4 - McLean
3 - Neitz
2 - McDonald
1 - Pickett

As a side note...
Melbourne with Godfrey this year: 5-0
Melbourne without Godfrey this year: 0-3
Yeah, amazing. I was going to start a thread on this, but as you've said it I guess there's no need.

5- Trav (Outstanding in 2nd half)
4- Mclean
3- Junior Burger
2- Neitz
1- Dunn

Dunn because he's so promising. Pickett very stiff. Sorry mate.

Im not a bigpond member so i cant get the game clip through afl is there anywhere else i can get the game? apart from tv :P

5 - Johnstone
4 - Neitz
3 - McDonald
2 - Rivers
1 - Carroll

Lots of stiff players. I voted for Carroll and Rivers as a reward for their consistantly good form over the last few weeks and another solid evening last night.

5-Johnstone (back to B&F form)
4-McLean (Another ripper)
3-Neitz (Well done, i reckon i was the only person that didnt bag him after the nab game vs. adelaide, but anyway)
2-Moloney (Back to form)
1-Carroll (Did a great job on Williams, inaccuracy helped, but he still did well, he has had 5 goals kicked on him in 5 rounds)

Rd. 7 v Fremantle

5 - Johnstone (39)
4 - McLean (32)
3 - Davey (30)
2 - Yze (17)
1 - McDonald (9)

Rd. 8 v Hawthorn

5 - TJ (79)
4 - McLean (62)
3 - Neitz (53)
2 - McDonald (18)
1 - Moloney (16)