Mr.X

Seriously, The Melbourne football club is an absolute joke.

The article in yesterday's Age proves it, they have no home, no money, and no supporters.

No side should get excited about beating those losers, they have been crap for 40 odd years, and are a waste of space in the competition.

Be wary Tassie fans, it could be the start of a false dawn

So Hawthorn, beat some quality opposition in big games, and then come back to us.
Until then, understand that you're just a middle of the road team that had a lucky day in Rnd 1, 2008

The article in yesterday's Age proves it, they have no home, no money, and no supporters.

No side should get excited about beating those losers, they have been crap for 40 odd years, and are a waste of space in the competition.

So Hawthorn, beat some quality opposition in big games, and then come back to us.
Until then, understand that you're just a middle of the road team that had a lucky day in Rnd 1, 2008

They are better than you. I'd suggest stop trying to deflect from Carlton's pathetic effort and taking a large dose of STFU.

You have a long and hard battle ahead of you trying to find someone that you can beat. It might be a good time to start stacking the ressies for an assault on the VFL so you at least have some springboard to jump off next year. I'm sure the players would appreciate playing under a coach.

All words wasted on a wasted ****.

Buddy's little finger >>>> Carlton.

I gotta hand it to you, you do make this site interesting and fun to read.
Having said that, Carlton play the Dee's in about 4 weeks so i'll hold back on having my fun until then.
Carlton and the Dee's have many similar qualities like no heart, no spine, no coach and no clue how how to play football, but the Dee's list is still superior to yours.
Its such a damn shame we have to wait till the last round for our turn to humiliate you again.

4 points is 4 points.

Unfortunately we only get to play Cartank once this year in Round 22. Which basically means we get robbed of 4 points. Im sure its an AFL conspiracy cos be gave you a good old arse kicking last year.

Funny... my copy of the ladder shows that we did get 4 points, and a percentage of over 300%
The biggest joke in Round one is having 12 goals to 2 in just over a half of footy kicked against your woeful club by the reigning wooden spooner.

Beat any opposition and then come back to us , until then realise that your collection of rabble can only dream about being rated as high as a middle of the road team.

Funny... my copy of the ladder shows that we did get 4 points, and a percentage of over 300%
The biggest joke in Round one is having 12 goals to 2 in just over a half of footy kicked against your woeful club by the reigning wooden spooner.

Beat any opposition and then come back to us , until then realise that your collection of rabble can only dream about being rated as high as a middle of the road team.

Melbourne can hardly be classified as opposition.

Besides, Carlton weren't at full strength last Thursday, and have scope to improve
Richmond played at their peak, what they dished up on Thursday is it, they aren't getting any better

What you mean like chris judd coming to your club. I look forward to flogging your rabble too. Just too bad we have to wait until rd 22.

Melbourne can hardly be classified as opposition.

Besides, Carlton weren't at full strength last Thursday, and have scope to improve
Richmond played at their peak, what they dished up on Thursday is it, they aren't getting any better

I seriously dont know whats wrong with you carlton supporters... your team apperantly had the best player in the competion in chris judd... and carlton have had number 1 draft picks 3 years in a row and you guys are still losing and sayin beating melbourne doesnt deserve 4 pts... mate face facts you guys are along way away... and hawthorn did smash melbourne fair and square... and with out hodge lewis crawf brown and croad coz he didnt play in the 2nd3rdor 4th qtr.... they are a good side and carlton supporters shouldnt even be allowed to speak this week now **** OFF u ferals RICHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ........
:D

I seriously dont know whats wrong with you carlton supporters... your team apperantly had the best player in the competion in chris judd... and carlton have had number 1 draft picks 3 years in a row and you guys are still losing and sayin beating melbourne doesnt deserve 4 pts... mate face facts you guys are along way away... and hawthorn did smash melbourne fair and square... and with out hodge lewis crawf brown and croad coz he didnt play in the 2nd3rdor 4th qtr.... they are a good side and carlton supporters shouldnt even be allowed to speak this week now **** OFF u ferals RICHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ........
:D

Comments like that proves who shouldn't be speaking...

Right now, Hawthorn is a 150 to 200 point better team than Carlton,

Melbourne atleast has some talent, Carlton on the otherhand is clearly inferior. :thumbsu:

I actually remember them winning flags.

Unless you're about 50, the same can't be said about you :p

It wasn't actually winning flags though, it was more blatant cheating, No body respects the Carlton football club, its premierships are now tarnished. :)

Besides, Carlton weren't at full strength last Thursday

You had Judd and Stevens out there. After that its just varying degrees of mediocrity.

and have scope to improve

But haven't. And don't look like it for at least 2 years (and 2 drafts)

Richmond showed something that they can improve on. Carlton showed that they are just as bad, if not worse, than they were 3 years ago.