albyg

West Coast have publicly stated they would offer pick 4 for the right player and have also stated how they want a small forward. This makes perfect sense for me, as pick 4 will probably get us the key forward we need, I read about him the other day forget his name but they said he was 196cm, loves kicking a goal and is a great mark. Bang done and dusted, we already have 2 small forwards, who have a crack and dont jib it, (yes he friggen cost us again tonight by squibbing it).

I got criticised a couple of weeks ago, yet he (Yaz) was rested with an ankle, my arse. They give this guy another chance in a crunch game and he shytes himself again in the first qtr, changed momentum and they got a goal with a rebound from half back.

Yes Yarran is great to watch on the run but it kills me when he squibs it, and in finals you get found out. Hence we need a new young KPP player West Coast will offer us that chance, I say lets take it!

West Coast have publicly stated they would offer pick 4 for the right player and have also stated how they want a small forward. This makes perfect sense for me, as pick 4 will probably get us the key forward we need, I read about him the other day forget his name but they said he was 196cm, loves kicking a goal and is a great mark. Bang done and dusted, we already have 2 small forwards, who have a crack and dont jib it, (yes he friggen cost us again tonight by squibbing it).

I got criticised a couple of weeks ago, yet he (Yaz) was rested with an ankle, my arse. They give this guy another chance in a crunch game and he shytes himself again in the first qtr, changed momentum and they got a goal with a rebound from half back.

Yes Yarran is great to watch on the run but it kills me when he squibs it, and in finals you get found out. Hence we need a new young KPP player West Coast will offer us that chance, I say lets take it!

For a straight swap.. pick 4 and Yarran. I would take it, I'm still yet to see this sublime skill he has with his kicking.. and Garlett, Betts have been great... we can always pick up another little crumber in the rookie draft.

Keep yazz and garlott
Betts is the 1
Dropped a huge chest mark in the goal sq 2nite crucial
Missed a running shot from 30 in the last
More interested in his brothers from the other team after the game

Don't think we're going to see his best until he has the tank to move into the midfield. If he were to be a permanent small/mid forward than we probably could afford to trade him but having his smarts and silky skills further up the ground is too damn enticing. Wants to work on his hardness at the footy, though.

That said, pick 4 is an increase on what we paid for him. I personally wouldn't do the trade unless we're sure there'd be someone special at 4 but it's not as if we're getting shafted.

West Coast have publicly stated they would offer pick 4 for the right player and have also stated how they want a small forward.
407666-pn-image-sport-mark-lecras.jpg

This is the guy:

Sam Day (6 September 1992, 195cm, 90kg, South Australia): Spring-heeled key-position player with the biggest upside of the under-18 crop. He runs and jumps and boots long goals. He just never does it for a full game. It’s expected that he’ll become more consistent when he dedicates himself to footy.

Only problem is they are tipping him to go three....

The way warnock is playing in the ruck Kreuzer can play permanent forward.

I'd be tempted to trade Betts for pick 4, if we could snare Watson in the draft.

Because Facebook supporters need other forums to show their stupidity.

No worries mate, change is needed for us to go forward!

Assume all u like, this is a discussion forum and I think it would be a great trade!

The way warnock is playing in the ruck Kreuzer can play permanent forward.

I'd be tempted to trade Betts for pick 4, if we could snare Watson in the draft.

Watson by all reports will go a lot later than 4 and I will be stunned if WC would trade pick 4 for Betts.

laughable, thread started by moron

All I know is players that have played, know they do not want a squib in the team with them. If you have ever played you would know that, so obviously you're just a little punse who probably played kick to kick with his mum so know boys would hurt you. Am i right punse???

Don't think we're going to see his best until he has the tank to move into the midfield. If he were to be a permanent small/mid forward than we probably could afford to trade him but having his smarts and silky skills further up the ground is too damn enticing. Wants to work on his hardness at the footy, though.

That said, pick 4 is an increase on what we paid for him. I personally wouldn't do the trade unless we're sure there'd be someone special at 4 but it's not as if we're getting shafted.

In any other year pick 4 would be an improvement and I don't know exactly where it lies this year but it sure as hell isn't better than we gave for him

All I know is players that have played, know they do not want a squib in the team with them. If you have ever played you would know that, so obviously you're just a little punse who probably played kick to kick with his mum so know boys would hurt you. Am i right punse???

The OP is correct in his assement of Yarren,he was much maligned at Swan Districts for being Lazy and not hard enough. Okay he has potential but the Eagles were keen on him last year and the members were pissed off that he wasnt chosen. If the Blues want pick 4 he is an option.