mark73

Well that was emphatic. A brilliant allround performance. I still have my doubts about the Eagles facing Hawthorn at the MCG, but you guys are ready. Sorry, cherry ripe. Unfortunately we're still about 15 kg's away. But watch those bastards, they will try anything.

I don't mean to be 'that guy', but apparently some Eagles fans were having their predictions of 70+ points deleted off your team board. It's hard to see how your mods could justify that now.

Anyway, cheers about the kind words. :thumbsu:

Well that was emphatic. A brilliant allround performance. I still have my doubts about the Eagles facing Hawthorn at the MCG, but you guys are ready. Sorry, cherry ripe. Unfortunately we're still about 15 kg's away. But watch those bastards, they will try anything.

Gutsy, kudos.

Well done we sure were eliminated. Total flogging for the entire game. Not much more to say really - good luck against the Pies

Convincingly beat us in all facets of the game, an emphatic win, all the best for the rest of the year.

I don't mean to be 'that guy', but apparently some Eagles fans were having their predictions of 70+ points deleted off your team board. It's hard to see how your mods could justify that now.

Anyway, cheers about the kind words. :thumbsu:
That was me. I might go over there and have a word to them.

Far too good for us, you put on a clinic. All the best for the rest of the finals. I reckon theres a tidal wave of blue, gold and purple approaching from the west.

How was Bruce hanging Lynch for attacking the ball and tim for calling Cox a show pony for hitting the post.Bias commentery as usual. Dennis will never get a sun tann he is so far up someones a

That was me. I might go over there and have a word to them.

Leave it be dude, let the scoreboard do the talking as no one likes a sore winner either

Kudos to the North supporters for the sportsmanship :thumbsu:

Lynchy is looking for a new contract.What would the coach want.There was only a milli second in it.Did you see how collingwood played

Onya mate, takes balls

Jumping in front of a bullet is gutsy. Standing up to bullies is gutsy. Venturing into Darling's tent is gutsy.

Writing a nice message on an opposition board after a loss from behind the anonymity of a keyboard is pretty easy; let's not oversell it haha.

Let's call it...a nice gesture. :p

Said early that it had more to do with our shitness, but after taking the North hat off, could see thhe unbelievably super sharp, well drilled footy. And at break neck speed too. If you're going to get flogged like that, at least it's done by a team playing a very good brand of football.​

Good luck for the rest of the finals.​

Jumping in front of a bullet is gutsy. Standing up to bullies is gutsy. Venturing into Darling's tent is gutsy.

Writing a nice message on an opposition board after a loss from behind the anonymity of a keyboard is pretty easy; let's not oversell it haha.

Let's call it...a nice gesture. :p
Well, at least it's a genuine one. And I was going to put you on to some new avatar material.

Hello guys. Well played today, fantastic gameplan and clearance work. Best of luck in the rest of the finals.