Well done guys

• Thread starter Thread starter dogupya

dogupya

Western Bulldogs - Ryan Hargrave 2007 Player Sponsor Western Bulldogs - Ryan Hargrave 2006 Player Sponsor
Cursed Dogs....
Back against the wall, written off by everyone and sundry, A list resembling a tour of duty in afghanastan, yet you managed to prove everyone wrong and finish in the top 4 , congratulations:thumbsu:.

You guys were outstanding today, when the game was there to be won as always you guys had our measure and showed us up with tough hard footy.

Good luck in the finals and I hope to sweet god in heaven we don't play again this year:)

P.s this thread is everyone except MR Smooth who can SMB!

Thanks Mate appreciate it :thumbsu:

Best of luck to the doggies in the finals hope you win it unless we are a chance to.

Seriously well done

I remember the big rebuild thread at the end of last year and how you were going to be in for some pain - now you are top 4, have a double chance and at some point in the finals will host a home final against an interstate team.

I really believe that West Coast & Adelaide have the huge advantage of the home ground & massive financial backing, any time either of us are bottom 4 again you can pretty much guarantee that it is a very short term anomaly. West Coast are going to rebuild through the draft while your boys are choosing to rebuild through trades & development of existing talent.

Good luck boys - do the non vic teams proud

yeh, unless Crows are in for a chance, i wouldn't mind who wins the flag, as long as it's not Collingwood or St Kilda...and another Geelong flag would be boring.

I reckon Collingwood winning would be good.
agree with St Kilda however

Back against the wall, written off by everyone and sundry, A list resembling a tour of duty in afghanastan, yet you managed to prove everyone wrong and finish in the top 4 , congratulations:thumbsu:.

You guys were outstanding today, when the game was there to be won as always you guys had our measure and showed us up with tough hard footy.

Good luck in the finals and I hope to sweet god in heaven we don't play again this year:)

P.s this thread is everyone except MR Smooth who can SMB!

Good luck for the finals and who knows prelim again