Werewolf Werewolf - AFL theme

The rules clearly state you don't have to give a reason. If you are indeed a villager and get lynched, then my gut feeling is wrong.

That said I'm not terribly good at these games so I don't give a reason for my vote for that reason.

In saying that, there's no way I'm evil at all
I'm all good now. That's for your reason.

For future reference, in some games you have to give a reason, otherwise your vote won't count.

I'm all good now. That's for your reason.

For future reference, in some games you have to give a reason, otherwise your vote won't count.

I understand that and will indeed take that into consideration

Sigh.

This just feels like another crapshoot. Van_Dyke you have posted four times since the game started, that smells a bit off.
I've been busier than expected, and I have had internet issues as well. My apologies.

Why didn't the thugs get 2 kills? Did they forget?

Citroin

He's Mal Brown IMO

Hit the alpha?

I'm surprised no one killed SM, or did you guys protect him?

I'm happy to go with that as at least maybe he will come talk when he is accused Citroin

Why didn't the thugs get 2 kills? Did they forget?

Citroin

He's Mal Brown IMO
I reckon he might have been the one to kill haro.

One question is, why didn't we pick this up ages ago?

Look at the "I'm going to be active and help the village" routine today. :)

I'm 95% sure you're evil now.

Fr0ggy

Was amazing in his first game. I don't buy that he is struggling in this game

Has certainly played differently. I reckon he has a role. Not sure if good or bad though.

At this stage I'm going to back the seer and vote akkaps . I know it will look like a bandwagon vote, but quite frankly it's just a shot in the dark atm.

Clues are hard to come by this game.

Hello my fellow villagers, i fumbler you local prostitute have a okey sized post.

Peruse carfeully.

sante works his evil against cayz

Good contest between SM and BigJoeD but play on.

Still sticking with Cayz. When he's a villager, his care factor is zero and doesn't bother to post things like he's at work and will be busy, he just won't post. He went out of his way from memory to announce he'd be inactive.
I'm suss on;

Cayz
Burningdwarf
Footy fumbler
Spookism
Footypie32
Fr0ggy
Citroin
I knew the people I didn't list would be dead.

I still think we have to look at these newer players and Cayz
Talking to Cayz
Because when you have a role, you play so differently to when you're a villager

cayz replying to sante and following his vote
I'm on your team.
Hit the alpha?

I'm surprised no one killed SM, or did you guys protect him?

I'm happy to go with that as at least maybe he will come talk when he is accused Citroin

One minute
I knew the doctor should have protected themselves last night, oh well...
Next minute
If the wildcard is a doctor please come forward!

That way we can protect you and you can protect SM, then we swap every night
Next Next minute
Again if the wildcard is a doctor please come out

My fellow villagers i implore you to re-read the past few pages and you will realise it sticks out like a sore thumb, Froggy following suit as the third player to pick Citroin with little evidence was the final nail in sante's coffin.

Why did cayz try to coax an excuse out of Froggy if we don't need to give one?

sante

tigland Michaels

Hello my fellow villagers, i fumbler you local prostitute have a okey sized post.

Peruse carfeully.

sante works his evil against cayz

Talking to Cayz

cayz replying to sante and following his vote

One minute

Next minute

Next Next minute

My fellow villagers i implore you to re-read the past few pages and you will realise it sticks out like a sore thumb, Froggy following suit as the third player to pick Citroin with little evidence was the final nail in sante's coffin.

Why did cayz try to coax an excuse out of Froggy if we don't need to give one?

sante

tigland Michaels
Sante is a confirmed flog...

Werewolf Werewolf - AFL theme