fumbler
Lazy, Very Very Lazy
Sante is a confirmed flog...
Told you i didn't know what i was doing.
So why did Cayz and Froggy jump on board?
Are they also flogs?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Sante is a confirmed flog...
Hello my fellow villagers, i fumbler you local prostitute have a okey sized post.
Peruse carfeully.
sante works his evil against cayz
Talking to Cayz
cayz replying to sante and following his vote
One minute
Next minute
Next Next minute
My fellow villagers i implore you to re-read the past few pages and you will realise it sticks out like a sore thumb, Froggy following suit as the third player to pick Citroin with little evidence was the final nail in sante's coffin.
Why did cayz try to coax an excuse out of Froggy if we don't need to give one?
sante
tigland Michaels
Can confirm that I am neither of those things.
Your confirmation makes me not in the mood for dancing.
So as i villager what does sante being voted for or not help me out in the slightest?
Sante is a confirmed good guy, voting for him does not help you or the village in the slightest.
I reckon he might have been the one to kill haro.
I thought you didn't.![]()
We thought the last remaining wolf would take us both out with their 2 kills to ensure we couldn't save you anymore...
Really puzzling about the WC at the moment. Clearly not an extra vig, so must be Doctor or Seer. If Doctor you'd think they would have revealed by now so we can confuse evil more, and if seer, you'd think given I've announced who I'm seering, they should be seering different people and narrowing it down. Of course, if that's the case I could be seering people they've already seered..
Could be telepath or locksmith maybe?
Can't believe you are still alive lol.
So you are able to save both of you? Or did you just hedge on saving one of you?
Ok so:
Thugs x 4 - 3 dead
Pests x 4 - 1 dead (how did I not realise this?? this group is still full strength)
SK x 1 - dead
Thief x 1 - Alive
Flogs x 3 - 1 dead
Detective - Alive
Doctor - Dead
Vigilante - Alive
Telepath - Alive
Locksmith - Alive
WC - Alive
Villagers x 12 - 7 dead
So we have 5 villagers left. Who has claimed villager?
Noobzor
Akkaps
Cayz
Fr0ggy
Spookism
Edit: footy fumbler