Western Region FL - Division Two

• Thread starter Thread starter choofa

Dear So Called Parksiders (Farnsworth, Edgewater Bulldoog, Grizzley, Berkowitz, I KNOW THE TRUTH et al),

You have knocked the club, players, admin and supporters all year. You have created multiple logons and talked shit from the safety of your housing commission flat. Almost everyone of your so called ‘facts’ were proven wrong time and time again. I give you credit tho. You actually put a huge amount of time into logging on each week and creating more dribble. Unfortunately you’re too stupid to realise that despite your best efforts you changed nothing. Only 2 or 3 actual Parkside people on here. Nathan who you like to bag (despite team of the year, coach of the year and club B&F) doesn’t have a computer and has never read your comments. Brez, Benny, Sparrow, etc don’t read it either.

In my opinion the committee did an excellent job running the club behind the scenes. We jelled well as a team and the coaches had the full support of the players. We were the best team all year. All that said, we (Parkside Players) failed to deliver on the ultimate goal. Dear Park had a day out and we were below par and failed to react. There is no one to blame but ourselves. Everyone at the club is hurting and the club will be doing everything to go one better in 2010. We 12 u18 players blooded during the season I hope to see many start to push out the older players this season (inc me).

Don't threaten by saying you will be at the AGM. I know YOU sisters won’t be at there. You just don’t have the guts. The only thing certain next year is you will again sit behind your computer with your fairy-tale bigfooty logons and have a crack.

I propose a solution. I propose you put in writing your issues with the Parkside administration, coaches, players and whatever else is on your mind. Propose a new committee and name them. Find some new sponsors to the club. Identify and recruit new players and how much they will cost. I will then print it out, and ensure your voice is heard at the AGM. This way your ingenious insight into local football club operations can be heard. Every Parkside “paid up Member” can listen. They can decide how they vote.

I use my actual name on here and I stand behind all my past comments. You know who I am and know I will do as I say. Your choice if you want to do something which might improve your club, or continue to just be cowards?

PM me with your submission for me to read at the AGM

seriously man, havnt u onlt been at the club for a year or so? and ur a hack watched the granny seen u didnt get a run, so go have a lil sissy fit somewhere else man... hackkkkkkkk

It's like the movie the wizard of oz down parkside
juegan (scarecrow no heart ) callan ( cowardly lion ) keenen ( tin man no brain )
thommo ( toto the dog )

you forgot a couple

shitterbottom (dorothy) ben crook ( wicked witch of the west ) and watching the fdfl, isackedsheppa, king buddy ( the flying monkeys )

you think people through out the past 3 yrs havnt voiced their opioins and guess what they fell onto deaf ears just like mine would. if your not in their inner circle they dont wont to no about ur say. their happy the way their running the place at the moment and thats it. well sorry but the club is bigger than just a few individuls. loyal people have just given up and carnt stand the place . il give u an example. john sharpe one of the most well known football identies in the western suburbs. captain coach a VFA side and is a premiership coach in the old FDFL and a previous senior coach of parkside. last year he gives a chop out to help coach the u/18's. during the end of season a certain player was starting on the bench due to poor form , well all of a sudden sharpy was getting pressured by the committee and senior coaching staff(nath) because this certain player was the son of a committee member. well sharpy didnt budge (as usuall) and the situation got more heated towards end of finals. sharpy was pretty much shown the door and after the U/18's won the flag sharpy said thats it im out of this place and wont step foot in the joint while these poeple are running the place. classic example of its our way or the highway.

thas a great example........sharpey is a top bloke but cmon........he has shot himself in the foot heaps of times.........believe me i know.......he shouldnt be even coaching anyway........i thought he was barred from coaching from what happened a few years ago and the whitten oval........i maybe wrong.......

. and the coaches had the full support of the players.

is that why there were a number of players who had a meeting with the committee after the grand final complaining about how the coaching staff coached on grand final day, lack of rotations, use of bench , player movements etc. and how come a number of long time parkside players quit during the year ie- spencer, markovski etc when it was clear they would play in a grand final.

its not the coaches fault you guys lost the granny..........the players should have a good hard look at them selves if they think that........

and yes there is a ''i hate parkside thread'' maybe you should use it.......

seriously man, havnt u onlt been at the club for a year or so? and ur a hack watched the granny seen u didnt get a run, so go have a lil sissy fit somewhere else man... hackkkkkkkk

Last time I saw you was when you wrre playing in the 2s during the season. Not sure if your in the best position to call anyone a hack

Not sure what happened but posted before asking where those twins are playing that used to play at west foots and Parkside and my post was deleted.
Anyone know where they are playing?

Not sure what happened but posted before asking where those twins are playing that used to play at west foots and Parkside and my post was deleted.
Anyone know where they are playing?

i think they mite be playing at sunshine hts and maybe they mite see you down there bomber i mean no cash here

Last time I saw you was when you wrre playing in the 2s during the season. Not sure if your in the best position to call anyone a hack
How many clubs have u been at in the last 6 or so seasons? at least 4 id imagine?
is it a more oppurtunity issue? cant quite fit in issue? or even im a mercinary and will go to the highest bidder issue?

cos if i remember correctly werent u and ur mate shopping urselves around a couple of seasons ago?

How many clubs have u been at in the last 6 or so seasons? at least 4 id imagine?
is it a more oppurtunity issue? cant quite fit in issue? or even im a mercinary and will go to the highest bidder issue?

cos if i remember correctly werent u and ur mate shopping urselves around a couple of seasons ago?

No mate I don't get paid at Parkside. Only been paid when I was living and playing in Ballarat. I play there because it's close to my as is the reason for most of the team.

Jeez i wish CainM was playing at Parkside. From the posts over the past couple of weeks, it seems like he's the missing link in the circus down there.

rooster u guys should be dropping back no doubt about it, and deer aprk should be going up i am unsure why they will allow deer park to saty in div 2 like they are requesting if you win the flag go up no second thoughts it happens in every other league this is way this league is so far behindthe better ones.
weapons does deer park want to be another altona win 2 flags then go up stating they didnt believe they could cope with div 1 pressure:mad: or have the money to stay up. look at heights this year did a good job to stay up and win games:thumbsu:.

rooster u guys should be dropping back no doubt about it, and deer aprk should be going up i am unsure why they will allow deer park to saty in div 2 like they are requesting if you win the flag go up no second thoughts it happens in every other league this is way this league is so far behindthe better ones.
weapons does deer park want to be another altona win 2 flags then go up stating they didnt believe they could cope with div 1 pressure:mad: or have the money to stay up. look at heights this year did a good job to stay up and win games:thumbsu:.

i totally agree with this post if deer park wernt gonna come up and knowing that previous to the grand final then why compete in it in the first place.. history has shown its tough being on the bottom of the 1st div ladder for one year. now west footscray are put in a position that will see them begging for the mercy rule. shame on deer park should have forfieted the grand final as only one team wanted to step up to the top flight. wrfl should take action against deer park starting them -20 points in 2010

Weapons would you happen to know that after all the dust has settled, if the league force Deer Park up, Will Jamie still coach in Divvy 1 or look to advertise? I'm told former deer park champ Grant Setterfield is no longer coaching sunshine 2s and may be an option considering his 2 years in divvy 1 (also as tockas assistant).

i totally agree with this post if deer park wernt gonna come up and knowing that previous to the grand final then why compete in it in the first place.. history has shown its tough being on the bottom of the 1st div ladder for one year. now west footscray are put in a position that will see them begging for the mercy rule. shame on deer park should have forfieted the grand final as only one team wanted to step up to the top flight. wrfl should take action against deer park starting them -20 points in 2010

I like it.

weapons teams good enough to win the flag in divy 2 should be made to go up NO BUTS ABOUT IT if they don't like that force them to and if that doesnt work well kick them out of the league and join the ammos at least u can start there at divv4 and win a few easy flags without having a cry about were not good enough to many young kids. Deer park should be pumped to go up div 1 after coming from where they did:thumbsu:

Great comment, i agree 100% with you.

It's a cop out not to go up after winning the flag. much easier to attract new players to the club if you're playing in the highest grade possible.