roo_stew

And to think just yesterday I was extolling the virtues of a day on Big Footy Richmond Board full of promise, positive comment and genuine excitement. I did bugger all work and instead looked forward to every new thread and new post.

No bloody wonder they call us feral!

In the atmosphere that our team has created for us to bath in this week surely we can stop sniping at each other and get our sh$t together just like we have been deploring our team to. In my humble opinion we owe it to them! How dare we expect them to improve and change yet we continue to behave as childishly as I am reading on threads today!

We are all out for one cause....lets act like it.

Welcome to Bigfooty Roo Stew lol

This is what it is all about here. No-one ever said to these ppl thru their lives "if you can't say nothin nice, say nothin at all".

And even when we are going well, we have to resort to the old Cambo bashing because we've got nothing to pick on this week lol.

Such is the life of a feral!

roo_stew said:
And to think just yesterday I was extolling the virtues of a day on Big Footy Richmond Board full of promise, positive comment and genuine excitement. I did bugger all work and instead looked forward to every new thread and new post.

No bloody wonder they call us feral!

In the atmosphere that our team has created for us to bath in this week surely we can stop sniping at each other and get our sh$t together just like we have been deploring our team to. In my humble opinion we owe it to them! How dare we expect them to improve and change yet we continue to behave as childishly as I am reading on threads today!

We are all out for one cause....lets act like it.
There is but one agitator on here at the minute Roo

Message from Tezza in his after match speech - think it was him. Someone said it anyway lol - i was on the last of my drinks for the day - and seeing as i started at 10.30 at Docklands, lucky i heard it at all lol

"We only want positive people at the club".

Birthday party at New Quay at the Mecca Bah before going to the game.
Champagne, the works.
Don't recommend Turkish dips for brekkie though - but it was yum!

The dregs of mine from the week before, but no, for a girlfriend who celebrated big time on the day. Even went into the rooms before the game to meet Richo. Lucky bitch lol

No worries peejay. I just looked at froars birthday...bloody scary!!!! We must be the official tribal elders..lmao

froars said:
After your previous comment, i have no idea why i'm saying this lol - but happy birthday for yours too.

Some respect please...I'm a week older after all. Now for christs sake lets talk football..lmao