What Facebook Groups?

I Dont care How Comfortable Crocs Are, You Look Like A Dumbass.
How To Stay Classy: Things I Learned From Ron Burgundy
Muralitharan is a chucker
I Secretly Want To Punch Slow Walking People In The Back Of The Head
I Am Fluent in Sarcasm
Keep Your ****ing Hand Down in Lecture and Shut Up. No One Cares.
Those Who Enjoy + Partake In the Distribution and Acquisition of High Fives
How do 'Fake Tan' Girls not realise how Stupidly Orange they look?
Keep Political Correctness Out of Sesame Street
AMAZING!- the best kids afternoon game show there ever was
TOO BIG.... TOO STRONG (Ivan Maric)
I'm ****ing Matt Damon
Summer Heights High Appreciation Society
Disney Gave Me Unrealistic Expectations About Love
I believe Sandra Sully is bonking Brad from Sports Tonight
Is that an accent? Pardon me as I undress ...
Tony Greig everybody hates you so **** OFF !!!!!!
It's Not My Fault What You Said Can Be Misconstrued as A Sexual Innuendo

I don't care how comfortable your Crocs are, you look like a dumbass
The addicted to quoting lines from Arrested Development Society
The Catchpenny Club
Facebook is full of crying w@$kers who can't deal with change
When i was your age Pluto was a planet
The year of MAFIA
The way of the Jandel
The Taylor Walker Appreciation Society
South Australia: It's heaps good
Why yes, i do frequently burst out into song
Kurt Tippett Appreciation Society
Jason Porplyzia Appreciation Society
Nathan van Berlo Appreciation Society
Derek Zoolander group for the really really ridiculously good looking
Live music Adelaide
Shaun the Sheep Appreciation Society
I'm not ashamed i like Dolly Parton
OLSHIES
People who always have to spell their names for other people
Kew's dancing robin appreciation society
Save the gingers from fanta pants extinction
i luv no undies sund'y
Adelaide Crows
I'm a flut (facebook ****)
St Gabriel's primary school, enfield

I don't care how comfortable your Crocs are, you look like a dumbass
The addicted to quoting lines from Arrested Development Society
The Catchpenny Club
Facebook is full of crying w@$kers who can't deal with change
When i was your age Pluto was a planet
The year of MAFIA
The way of the Jandel
The Taylor Walker Appreciation Society
South Australia: It's heaps good
Why yes, i do frequently burst out into song
Jason Porplyzia Appreciation Society
Nathan van Berlo Appreciation Society
Derek Zoolander group for the really really ridiculously good looking
Live music Adelaide
Shaun the Sheep Appreciation Society
I'm not ashamed i like Dolly Parton
OLSHIES
People who always have to spell their names for other people
Kew's dancing robin appreciation society
Save the gingers from fanta pants extinction
i luv no undies sund'y
Adelaide Crows
I'm a flut (facebook ****)
St Gabriel's primary school, enfield

I will have to sign up for that one:thumbsu:

The groups I'm in

I BET I CAN FIND 2000 000 PEOPLE THAT HATE ROBERT MUGABE
Encourage Susan to put her picture up on face book (take 2)
Joseph Prince Ministries
I have more Foreign Policy Experience than Sarah Palin
POWER GENERATION
Barack Obama (One Million Strong for Barack)
Excuse me, but has anyone else noticed that Sarah Palin is insane?
Let's break a Guinness Record! 2009 Approved by guinnessworldrecords.com
Adelaide Christian Scene
I bet I can find 1,000,000 people who dislike George Bush!
St Agnes Shops
PARADISE YOUNG ADULTS
Paradise Community Church
The Pride of the North... Central District Football Club...."YOU DOGS!"
Bitch, please.... Im from Adelaides's North Eastern Suburbs.
I bet i can find 5,000,000 people who dislike George Bush
Central Districts Football Club Rules
Church of Acts
South Australia: It's Heaps Good.
Peter Combe Appreciation Society
LOVE OUT LOUD
Melbourne is a backwater, but Adelaide's a city with balls!
Manasseh Christian Ministries
St Mary Magdalene's Primary School
Hate Filling up car with Petrol NOT coz its expensive but an Inconvenience
All I know about money I learned on THE PRICE IS RIGHT!
IF THIS GROUP REACHES 30,000 PPL I'LL START DELIVERING MACCAS IN MELBOURNE!
**** THE CUSTOMERS, I'M ALWAYS RIGHT!
Johnny Haysman Appreciation Society
Skateline Modbury
pray for peace in Kenya
People who absolutely hate Collingwood Football Club
Central District Football Club - The Mighty Fighting Dogs
In memory of Gerda Nicolson
No Pokies Appreciation Society
Caffe Primo sucks
Jurgen Matthesius Fan Club
Let's Bring Back "It's A Knockout"
Modbury High School
The Rich Fields Fan Club
A Current Affair and Today Tonight are Total Crap and should be destroyed
Prisoner Cell Block H Appreciation Society
Children of the Eighties

can we find 1 million people that don't want smoking in pubs?
I don't care how comfortable crocs are,you look like a dumbass
don't let mike rann lock you out of adelaides pubs and clubs after 2am
Aussies against the alcohol tax
support adelaides bid for the 2018 commonwealth games
holden should name a car after peter brock
coopers pale ale appreciation society
port adelaide power haters
you're in australia, Speak english
toll hsv dealer team and toll holden racing team
port power - chokers
petition to build a new stadium in adelaide city
sexy people only
the nathan van berlo appreciation society
people who hate port power
the history of aussie rules is not just the history of the vfl/afl
the o'connell army
adelaide crows
adelaide crows supporters group
the corona and lime appreciation society

The one high lighted in blue should on all your lists ;)

If you haven't already, everybody should join the Official Adelaide Crows Facebook page. We're 2nd in members only to West Coast, so lets try and knock them off the top:thumbsu:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/adelaidecrows?ref=ts

A few other cool ones that I don't think have been mentioned include

Save the Chelsea Cinema - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=47167277778

James Craig Fan Page - http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/pages/James-Craig-Adelaide-Crows/182618559598?ref=ts

One Million People Who Hate Collingwood - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=22932188496

The Eric Bana Sketch Show Appreciation Society - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=255750554636

LOL on The Hill- http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=93157491372

Funny Descriptions of Most SA Schools- http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=45207838005

Haunted Places in Adelaide - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=74953973788

The People's Republic of the North Eastern Suburbs of Adelaide - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=21235774795

Mediocre 90's AFL Players Appreciation Society - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=5689211319

The Callum (Fergy) Ferguson Appreciation Group - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=41730499522

1,000,000 Aussies to Save the TOTE
**** Off Japan...Leave the Whales Alone
The Jambles (formerly Jamblespace)
Stop Whaling
I bet I can find 1,000,000 who dislike Collingwood
Justice for Buckley, Increase the Maximum Sentence for animal Cruelty
I bet I can find 1,000,000 who Dislike George Bush
Support andy Ottens 2010 Recovery
I don't care how comfy Crocs are, you look like a dumbass
Jason Porplyzia
The Chasers Appreciation Society
Marcin Gortat
20,000 for Faith no More to tour Australia
Mike in the USA
100,000 people for a Doncaster train line
Derek Zoolanders group for the rediculously goodlooking
WALL-e's Tax Haven
The Big Match
I remember: The Dinosaurs
Mystery Man Craig From Windsor appreciation thread
Patty Dangerfield Appreciation
Layne Staley
Kendrik Perkins is crap
Pearl Drums
Marcellin Class of 03
So's your face
Dale Thomas is a tool
We Want Cheif on the footy show
I'm a jamble your a jamble we are all jambles
Kyle sandilands is a tool
I love buzz killington
John edward is the biggest douche in the universe
**** SALT!

Wow...far too many.

i have a fair few :|

IF YOU DONT LIKE AUSTRALIA ........WELL F*** OFF
We don't want the Australian Flag changed!!
St Antonys Primary School Edwardstown SA
♥ number 26
Pretending to read in silent reading
dont you love it when u can hear ur parents bitch about you after a fight.
How To Stay Classy: Things I Learned From Ron Burgundy.
I Like Tea and I'm Under 60
"I'd like a child ticket. Oh, im an adult? Well then I'll have a beer"
How to access Facebook from school
If God made everything God must be somewhere in China
I Am Fluent in Sarcasm
F*** being human, I want to be an Avatar
If the world ends in 2012, i've wasted my whole life in school.. lovely..
THERES A F***** TIGER IN THE BATHROOM!!!!
Phone rings in class and you try and make some noise to cover it up
Awkward moments define my life
Jack Johnson appreciation society
If only someone had got that on video...
Good Dreams that you wish Were truee.
laughing out loud at something you thought in your head
HARDEN THE F*** UP!!!
I Failed because you're such a crap teacher
I have Facebook
I judge you when you use poor grammar.
"oh my, you've grown." ... well yes..that tends to happen.
9 yellow 2009
I Cryed When I Found Out Santa Wasn't Real
Backyard Cricket
Getting a Tan
cabra is fail
doing something before you think it through
I used to cover my hands in glue at school just so I could peel it off
Pt. Elliot Bakery Fan Club
join if u have ever changed names when u have a substitute teacher
St Anthony's Primary School.
I Do What I Want!
The "I Left My USB At Home" Excuse
I grew up in Australia in the 90s
All great men have mustaches
City Of Adelaide
Jason Porplyzia's Fan Page
Kevin Rudd looks like Mr Garrison
Bring back AFL State Of Origin!!!
Glenelg Football Club, The Mighty Bays
Glenelg For 2009 Grand Final!
Alan's Wolf Pack
BINTANG
Patrick Dangerfield & Taylor Walker : Future stars of the AFC
Of course I said something insanely awkward just as the room went quiet
if procrastination were a subject, i'd be top of my class
I have a tendency to laugh at inappropriate times
You Can Pet My Kangaroo!
Port Elliot Bakery appreciation society
Taylor Walker Appreciation Group
Ramada International
Cat Stevens
"The Strangers" is the worst horror movie I have ever seen.
WIFI HOT SPOTS :)
I have a lisp, and im awesome
Chris Lilley is a comic genius
Adelaide Crows
turn ya fog lights off no one cares that you have them!!!
RAMONES
Yes, i do ride a kangaroo to school
WHAT THE EFF?!
YORKES - Innes National Park
I support any team playing Port Adelaide (inc Collingwood)
linkin park and silverchair should go bak 2 the way they wer
Eddie Vedder covers Cat Stevens appreciation thread
what a small world.
ALL 90s GRUNGE AND ALTERNATIVE ROCK
Port Adelaide - the AFL's biggest losers - 119 points 2007 Grand Final
The Advertiser is absolute shit
I Love Lano and Woodley
like build her a cake or something
WOMAD goers
Pearl Jam appreciation Club
Ben Harper

No chance of him going to prison for a minor assault.

But it wasn’t a minor assault. Take your political hat off and look at it with logic and common sense, if anyone attacked someone in such a position of power – automatically makes it a little bit more serious than ‘a minor assault change’.

Go and punch or assault a police officer and see how serious it becomes.

Saying that, Media Mike will make the assault charge go away so any negative attention towards him doesn’t disrupt his election campaign?

Looking at different groups on my FB account, a mate jointed a group called “random boners in class’ and "Victorians! If Victoria Is The Place To Be, Why The **** Are You In SA" :D

Thought both were funny and needed to be added.

I'm more of a becoming a fan of pages sort of person (287) than a join group sort of person (11)

Yelling-Run-Forrest-Run-when-you-see-someone-running
Can-I-have-a-coke-Is-pepsi-alright-Uh-Is-monopoly-money-alright
I-met-you-I-liked-you-I-got-to-know-you-Your-such-a-dick
Stopping-the-microwave-before-it-hits-000-to-avoid-hearing-the-BEEPs
deliberately-driving-slower-when-being-tailgated
I-HATE-PEOPLE-WHO-CANT-DRIVE-FOR-SHT
I-Use-My-Cell-Phone-To-See-In-The-Dark
The-2005-AFL-Semi-Final-Adelaide-def-Port-Adelaide
I-always-accept-the-Terms-Conditions-without-reading-them
Going-to-MacDonalds-for-a-salad-roll-is-like-going-to-a-brothel-for-a-hug
Getting-prank-called-then-going-along-with-it-so-they-waste-their-credit
I-dont-want-a-job-I-just-want-money
Sexual-Innuendos
ALARMsnoozeALARMsnoozeALARM-checks-time-SHIIIIT
I-forgot-your-name-so-I-shall-call-you-Oi
I-Hate-It-When-annoying-people-dont-get-the-hint-that-you-dont-like-them
dont-you-just-hate-it-when-you-realise-your-not-black
Excuse-me-Excuse-me-please-EXCUSSE-MEEE-ahh-For-***-Sake-MOVE
I-am-not-a-morning-person-Do-not-pull-the-covers-off-me-I-WILL-KILL-YOU
Trying-To-Hint-Something-Out-To-Someone-But-The-Idiot-Doesnt-Get-It
Annoying-someone-on-purpose-because-for-you-its-highly-amusing
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Those-who-critisize-our-generation-forget-who-raised-it <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Im-sorry-I-just-cant-hear-you-over-the-sound-of-me-being-so-awesome
In-2013-I-will-watch-the-movie-2012-and-laugh
People-that-dont-know-me-think-Im-quiet-people-that-know-me-wish-I-was
Thinking-of-that-one-part-in-Bruce-Almighty-whenever-you-spell-beautiful
WHEN-EVER-THERE-IS-A-P-PLATER-I-ALWAYS-CHECK-TO-SEE-IF-ITS-A-HOT-DRIVER
I-have-to-have-the-TV-volume-on-an-even-number-or-a-multiple-of-five
I-grew-up-calling-it-DUCK-TAPE-not-DUCT-TAPE
This-is-Australia-If-you-wanna-call-it-Football-go-live-in-Europe
Im-awesome-cause-I-live-in-Australia
When-I-see-a-typo-I-look-at-the-keyboard-to-see-if-the-two-keys-were-close
Jamaican-bobsled-team-
I-just-realized-immature-spells-Im-mature
I-get-paranoid-on-tests-when-I-answer-with-BBBB-ONE-MUST-BE-WRONG
I-love-the-way-Jack-Sparrow-runs
when-****s-hate-other-****s-for-being-****s
Stupid-Sexy-Flanders
When-i-sing-i-do-the-back-up-vocals-aswell
http://www.facebook.com/youareacoward?ref=sgm
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Unive...-parents-are-proud-of-you/263610128544?ref=nf That one is University: It's like being on the dole, but your parents are proud of you

But it wasn’t a minor assault. Take your political hat off and look at it with logic and common sense, if anyone attacked someone in such a position of power – automatically makes it a little bit more serious than ‘a minor assault change’.

No it's a hat with a person with an ounce of legal sense.

Go and punch or assault a police officer and see how serious it becomes.

And that's a separate offence to regular assault ...

Oranges and apples champ.

Saying that, Media Mike will make the assault charge go away so any negative attention towards him doesn’t disrupt his election campaign?

I don't think even Rann intends to demolish the separation of powers and prosecutorial independence to that extent. Besides his government's policies have effectively hamstrung the justice system to the extent that it'll be impossible to hear the case before March.

me thinks your political bias has removed any objective judgement you have in these matters

If you seriously think assaulting the Premier of any state is a minor thing – you need a serious dose of reality.

I really hate slow computers

I Hate Private Number Calls

Adelaide Football Club

I hate it when i'm lying in my bed and a bag of rice walks in my room

House Parties

When you walk you try to take the same amount of steps in each cement box

I hate it when you open your fridge and get punched by a bear

2010 A New Year, A New Start!

Laughing until it hurts and you can't breathe!

Destination for Men

I LOVE RANDOMNESS

Its ok i will do it tomorrow

SUNDAY SESSIONS!

HQ Complex

The Land Before Time

Oooh, a friend request.... Who the hell is Iqbal?

Adelaide United

Miranda Kerr

Tony Modra

Taylor Walker

Crazy Cat Lady

Trent From Punchbowl

deadmau5

If you seriously think assaulting the Premier of any state is a minor thing – you need a serious dose of reality.

Are you really that stupid?

It was a minor assualt, he hit him with a magazine leaving slight bruising. It's on the Nathan Bock level of assaults in a scale going up to knocking someone out or seriously maiming them.

As far as the law concerned the identity of the victim is largely irrelevant.

Even Rann's extremist victim's right's views don't go as far as yours.

You're confusing minor political events with minor assualts.

Are you really that stupid?

It was a minor assualt, he hit him with a magazine leaving slight bruising. It's on the Nathan Bock level of assaults in a scale going up to knocking someone out or seriously maiming them.

As far as the law concerned the identity of the victim is largely irrelevant.

Even Rann's extremist victim's right's views don't go as far as yours.

You're confusing minor political events with minor assualts.

It doesn't matter how hard he hit him, it’s the position Mike Rann holds in this state. He is the premiers – he is not some average Joe on the street so the velocity doesn’t matter.

Yes it does.

Can you please tell me the extra-special charge Phillips will face because of whom he hit?

What Facebook Groups?