bushie

10k Posts
Sowfs
Now we all know that Daniel was a naughty boy last weekend.

The tribunal gave him a holiday which is public knowledge.

But the Eagles leadership group also imposed a penalty on this little sniper.

But sssshhhhhhhh.....it's a secret.:confused:

When pushed on the subject, Woosha tried his very hardest to imitate Sheedy and laugh it off. As usual, he was as funny as a case of Ebola Virus, and failed miserably.

So what is this "in-house" punishment that is SO nasty that we can't hear about it??

Does he have to clean Nisbett's thunderbox with a toothbrush??

Perhaps he has to perform a nude lap-dance for Sumich and Dean Cox in the privacy of Mark Barnaba's S+M dungeon??

Suggestions please...:)

The Eagles leadership group punished Kerr? What did that involve?? 6am curfew pushed back to 5:30am?

Ooooh no Baz.

You have got the wrong idea about the "NEW BREED".

This punishment is so callous and drastic that it can't be published for fear of harming the children.

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

I wonder if it's any worse than the Dockers' punishment of Solomon?

That's highly doubtful.

Poor old Solly may well be our tackling coach.......poor bastard......fancy trying to teach Brett Peake how to tackle.

Why do I get this recurring vision of Kerr with a new broom and a very large rug?

I reckon it probably went down like this.

kerr.jpg

DK: So what did you want to see me about Glassy?

glass.jpg

DG: {silence}

kerr.jpg

DK: Glassy??

glass.jpg

DG: {silence}

kerr.jpg

DK: Dazz? Glassy? Mutey?

glass.jpg

DG: {Can you read my mind?
Do you know what it is you do to me?
Don't know who you are
Just a friend from another star
Here I am, like a kid at the school
Holding hands with a god or a fool
Will you look at me, quivering,
Like a little girl, shivering,
You can see right through me.
Can you read my mind?
Can you picture the things I'm thinking of?
Wondering why you are
All the wonderful things you are.
You can fly - You belong to the sky
You and I could belong to each other.
If you need a friend,
I'm the one to fly too
If you need - to be loved -
Here I am, Read my mind!}

Daniel Kerr Punishments:

- Cleaning the clubs meth lab without a mask.
- Driving a taxi
- Forced to watch tapes of West Coast's last 10 games
- Made to clean out Quinten Lynch's cage
- Made to count Ash Hansons freckles
- Made to punch himself in the head for every Mat Priddis turnover
- Has to do the Ben Cousins Triathlon to stay in shape
- Is forced to drink a slab of Swan Lager
- Is given life membership to Richmond

He plays for West Coast, is that not punishment enough?

Exactly.

Imagine having to play finals every year for the past 6 years (can't have an early start to the off season) especially playing in the GF for two years in a row and taking home a premiership medal.

As a player I would have definately rather have been at St. Kilda. :rolleyes:

Hows that premiership window looking?

Exactly.

Imagine having to play finals every year for the past 6 years (can't have an early start to the off season) especially playing in the GF for two years in a row and taking home a premiership medal.

As a player I would have definately rather have been at St. Kilda. :rolleyes:

Hows that premiership window looking?

Oh ****en lighten up.:rolleyes:

Try and start a thread for once in your droning, repititive and boring existence.

Now we all know that Daniel was a naughty boy last weekend.

The tribunal gave him a holiday which is public knowledge.

But the Eagles leadership group also imposed a penalty on this little sniper.

But sssshhhhhhhh.....it's a secret.:confused:

When pushed on the subject, Woosha tried his very hardest to imitate Sheedy and laugh it off. As usual, he was as funny as a case of Ebola Virus, and failed miserably.

So what is this "in-house" punishment that is SO nasty that we can't hear about it??

Does he have to clean Nisbett's thunderbox with a toothbrush??

Perhaps he has to perform a nude lap-dance for Sumich and Dean Cox in the privacy of Mark Barnaba's S+M dungeon??

Suggestions please...:)

bushie, your level of obsession with WCE is starting to worry me a little. Surely Freo have given you some highlights that you could discuss.

No matter.

Anyway I believe I know what Kerr's punishment is.

He has been threatend with being forced into the pre-season draft. Given that Melbourne won't be able to afford him.. that leaves.. you guessed it.. Freo to pick him up.

Rest assured he will be on his best behaviour from now on. :thumbsu: :)

Oh ****en lighten up.:rolleyes:

Try and start a thread for once in your droning, repititive and boring existence.

Thanks for the advice bushie. I can only hope to one day be such a successful fun loving bushman like yourself who creates such brilliant threads on a footy forum. :rolleyes:

bushie, your level of obsession with WCE is starting to worry me a little. Surely Freo have given you some highlights that you could discuss.

No matter.

Anyway I believe I know what Kerr's punishment is.

He has been threatend with being forced into the pre-season draft. Given that Melbourne won't be able to afford him.. that leaves.. you guessed it.. Freo to pick him up.

Rest assured he will be on his best behaviour from now on. :thumbsu: :)

I think you guys have got it wrong. At the start of the year the cardboard coach said "Daniel you're a required player and if you can stay out of trouble you'll have a loooooonnnngggg career at our excellently, brilliant, fantabulously mintox club".
Therefore he's done what all of us would have so give the little horse steriod taking, taxi driver beating, stranger assaulting, girlfriends window breaking, prescription writing West Coast role model a break.

Woosha is a D+ graduate of the Carltank Rommel tanking rank!

He watched, listened , learnt, and LOL'd!

He is building another empire ... dynasty some would say:D

He will have told kerr.... neigh! neigh ! "get it out of your system" knowing that no one will pay big chaff for a suspect KETAMINE idiot! and now the big head will fit into the cap!

Bet you any money they lose the Naitanui RICH cup series:thumbsu:

He has to pay a surprise visit to some strange station manager in the general Payne's Find area and convince him that the Eagle's problems have been overstated.

Kerr can't return to Perth until the mission has been accomplished - we don't expect to see him back before the end of the year.

His prescription pad is confiscated.

Half an hour of awkward silence with Darrren G.

A severe dressing down, rap style, from Suma.

A discussion about ethics with west coast chaplin Neil Fong.

Having the "core values" of the "new breed" tattoed onto his stomach, such is life style.

Thanks for the advice bushie. I can only hope to one day be such a successful fun loving bushman like yourself who creates such brilliant threads on a footy forum. :rolleyes:
Great stuff there sparto. It makes sense though, you spend a fair bit of time on bay 13, but you've never stepped up to the plate and had a go. Too busy being one of these:

sucker.jpg

C'mon mate, you can't be a sucker-fish all your life.

He has to pay a surprise visit to some strange station manager in the general Payne's Find area and convince him that the Eagle's problems have been overstated.

Kerr can't return to Perth until the mission has been accomplished - we don't expect to see him back before the end of the year.

Looking forward to it.:thumbsu:

However, I wouldn't expect him back for a long, long time.