What Saints Merchandise do you collect...

Ah you are bang on Joel there L2M4G, didn't make the link since his signature is a bunch of scribbles outside of the large S.

As for the other one, I'll grab my camera and take a couple pictures of it, looks like an F, could be a P or could just be rushed handwriting.

edit picture
questionablesig.png

I reckon that is Tony Brown brother.

Very weird looking B if it is mate, but I am so drawing a blank with possibilities I'm likely to believe you. Was probably too busy drooling over buckets to be perfectly honest.:D I do recall going a lap around the boundary with Spider though, about the only thing I remember from the day.

- On-field 2008 Home Jumper ( Signed by Riewoldt, Hayes, Montagna, Kosi and Fisher)
- St.Kilda 09 Member`s cap
- Player badges ( roughly 15 of them)
- St.Kilda 09 Members Scarf
- St.Kilda Training apparell ( To use for footy training)
- Saints shorts as PJs.
- Saints mini footy ( Signed by Riewoldt, Kosi, Goddard and Hudghton)

Thats about it.

- On-field 2008 Home Jumper ( Signed by Riewoldt, Hayes, Montagna, Kosi and Fisher)
- St.Kilda 09 Member`s cap
- Player badges ( roughly 15 of them)
- St.Kilda 09 Members Scarf
- St.Kilda Training apparell ( To use for footy training)
- Saints shorts as PJs.
- Saints mini footy ( Signed by Riewoldt, Kosi, Goddard and Hudghton)

Thats about it.

This makes me feel weird, is it strange that i have roughly 80??
Who you got?

I dont really collect them, i usually get these from mates. But lets see... Harves, Roo, Hayes, Fisher, Goddard, Milne, X.Clarke, Gilbert, Gram, Koschitzke, Gehrig, Baker, Hudghton, Ball, Dal Santo and Jones. That makes it 16. :p

2008 Home Jumper
Tooheys Home Jumper
2007 Clash
2005 Clash
4 Media polos
Training tank top
Jacket 2003 Maybe
2 Boxer Short
5-6 Caps & scarves
Bandana released during period Spider temporarily wore them
Beanie
2009,2007,2006,1998,1990 Team posters
Plugger signed plague
plague montage of all our Brownlow medalists
signed Harvey record game breaking Cabernet Sauvignon
number plate covers on both cars
zippo
66 GF DVD
the Streak (birthday present)
Heaven & Hell VHS
3 Footys
2 Beach Towels
2 Wall Clocks
Watch
Save Waverly T-shirt :P
and a couple of old badges floating round some where from memory Harvey, Burke, Loewe and Shanahan

-A match ball used in 2003 signed by all listed players and coaches
-The Guernsey worn by Heath Black in the 2004 Wizard Cup Grand Final win, signed by all players and coaches listed in the 2004 season
-Few frames of those limited edition AFL collector cards
-And, my personal favourite, a baby-sized Saints jumper i wore as a toddler back when the Saints were sponsored by Phillip Morris cigarettes