Blu3_Boy

Northern Bullants
NOW THAT THE BLUE BOYS HAVE WON :p WE WILL PLAY EITHER FREMANTLE OR KANGAROOS. WHERE WOULD PLAY THEM? HERE?

thanx for that!!:thumbsu:
i reckon will be beat both no matter where we play:p CARLTON ARE UNSTOPPABLE AT THE MOMENT!! :D:D:D:D

thanx for that!!:thumbsu:
i reckon will be beat both no matter where we play:p CARLTON ARE UNSTOPPABLE AT THE MOMENT!! :D:D:D:D

You're obviously insane but I'm loving it, mate.:)

Yes just mentioned on fox footy that If kangas win it will be at Carrara and Freo in WA. it seems ridiculous that the AFL could have played Brisbane in QLD and the blues could have played in Melb if the Kangas won!

Here's hoping the Kangas can win. I would be more than happy to go for a drive down to Carrara next weekend.

Well for all of you guys in QLD, I hope North win so that you get a chance to watch these kids live in action!!! GO BAGGERS!!

yeh i want to player the roos too. really enjoyed playing hawthorn, and now wanna c us against the kangas. GOod watching us play other teams who also talk up their future with their current youngsters. i luv comparing us to hawthorn =D

also does anybody kno wat nite the game will b on? i think only the friday night game is being televised up here :S

If the Roos win today, we could conceivably win the NAB cup having played only teams from last year's bottom 7. Probably shows how much we can read into it.

The game will be played on saturday night and it looks like it's not televised on free-to-air which is unfortunate. :(

i just don't see why a first round nab cup game like one with two victorian teams (eg carlton v essendon) would be televised up here in sydney on a replay, yet the swans game wasn't televised, and now when ther is only 2 games next week, one may not be televised? seems very eratic. doesnt seem to be any method of when they decide to televise a game