Which Melbourne Player Will Poll The Most Votes Tonight???

If Brocky had played every game he might be a smoky..But I reckon he'll still be the dee with the most votes.

Fair dinkum, Johnno was absolutely gooorne. I counted at least 3 times he kissed or licked either Paul Gardiner or Dutchy. It'd be hilarious if he won, the speech would no doubt, be memorable.

Also, I think brucey was unlucky early.

Marns said:
Fair dinkum, Johnno was absolutely gooorne. I counted at least 3 times he kissed or licked either Paul Gardiner or Dutchy. It'd be hilarious if he won, the speech would no doubt, be memorable.

Also, I think brucey was unlucky early.

Definitely the worst offender last night

The Great Gabsby said:
How did Brock not get any votes for the St Kilda game!?!?! 31 poss, 8 marks, 8 tackles and 1 goal not enough?!?!!
:( Thought he'd definitely better his last year total of 9.
Umpy's mustn't love him the way we do...They'll come round.;)
Shame the final vs the Saints couldn't count hey?

I just LOVE any game where he kicks a goal.

Marns said:
Can't believe all the negativity surrounding TJ's night on the main board.

Then again, is there anything the common folk of BigFooty DO like? I think not.

Sylvia Saint said:
Can't believe all the negativity surrounding TJ's night on the main board.

Then again, is there anything the common folk of BigFooty DO like? I think not.
No I dont think so either.
I thought it was hilarious. Beats seeing people just drinking water with dumb looks on their faces.

I read in the paper that TJ took Dutchy as his date, seeing as only 5 players from each team (+ a partner) are invited.

Marns said:
No I dont think so either.
I thought it was hilarious. Beats seeing people just drinking water with dumb looks on their faces.

I read in the paper that TJ took Dutchy as his date, seeing as only 5 players from each team (+ a partner) are invited.

:p I thought he was funny too - looks like fun to go out on the slops with.
I don't think he was any more embarrassing or offensive than Fevola and Crawford are on the footy show every couple of weeks.
Loved the way he was sitting back with his arm around Dutchy's chair as if he really were a date. GOLD.

Melbourne Toffee said:
What about the game against the roos in round 20? 36 touches and no votes....
Don't even talk about it. I know Brock got 3 best ons when he probably deserved only 1 or 2 in a couple of them, but i put 10 on brock to get our most votes to win $50 and when he missed votes that game against the roos i was pi$$ed off!!! 36 touches, 8 clearance, 8 inside 50's, 8 hardball gets, set up the win in a big way and if he had have got 2 or 3 i would have won.

Rest assured, the controlling umpires that day have now had their throats cut.