which one?

• Thread starter Thread starter dees*gal

Originally posted by dees*gal

thats good rachy! the first step to getting better is admiting you have the problem in the first place. at least you've done that, so now, lets work on fixing it! ;)
lol, don't worry rachy, it'll be ok!

GO DEES!!!

ohh good! that makes me happy like ice cream and jelly lol!!!

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

ohh good! that makes me happy like ice cream and jelly lol!!!
WTF?!?!? ok, i think i take it back!! there's nnooooo way of giving you any help! you're just totally gone!

Originally posted by dees*gal

WTF?!?!? ok, i think i take it back!! there's nnooooo way of giving you any help! you're just totally gone!

lol ohh cummon i need help jsut look at me...actually this is pretty mild from what i was the other nite when i was talking to paddy! Lol he thinx i have ADD lol..yeah well i am gone and \PROUD!!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

If u r going where I think u r with this topic, I might need to reming you that in cold weather there IS shrinkidge so you would not get see much, especially Robbo seeing as his is small already according to rumours!

And I didn't over step the line on that one!! Just pushed it a little!

CFH.

P.S - If that TOTALLY made no sense, ignore it.

Just coz you have a few problems in that area doesnt mean you have to put other people down...... especially since we all know it isn't true! ;)
And besides as Mish said summer time is for the real perving.... and trust me shrinkidge ain't no ones problem down there! :o :D

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

And besides as Mish said summer time is for the real perving.... and trust me shrinkidge ain't no ones problem down there! :o :D

yep, i sure did!!! and i'm going to stick by it!! :D its summer, and they are sexy footy players ok!! what do ya want us to do?!?! we miss the actual game wayyyyy too much!! hehe

GO DEES!!!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

Just coz you have a few problems in that area doesnt mean you have to put other people down...... especially since we all know it isn't true! ;)

I have a few problems?? Not what your mum said last night!!!:D
(that was a joke, meant for you to laugh and not get offended)

But I don't have any problem down there. Plus, summer is the best time for perving, I do it all the time when chicks in bikins come thru drive thru after a day at the beach. I have ny number written down and ready to be served with their orders!

CFH.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

I'm surprised that Maccas branch hasn't gone out of business yet! :p

On the contrary, it seems that many of the female population just keep coming back! :D

Wonder why that is?

CFH.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

Originally posted by madboy

In the words of the Doug Anthony All-Stars:

"Freak! Freak! Pay sixpence to see the freak!"

I don't believe that is the reason. Have not heard that from anyone coming thru.

CFH.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

LMAO! :D:D:D
I am obviously way out of touch with the modern computer terminology. Would someone be kind enough to tell me what LMAO actually stands for?

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

Originally posted by dees01

I am obviously way out of touch with the modern computer terminology. Would someone be kind enough to tell me what LMAO actually stands for?

Laughing My Arse Off

Why didn't I think of that? It makes perfect sense now!

Although, can you imagine somebody whose diet consisted solely of Maccas? Eeew!

It happens man.

U get people who come in three times a day, plus u get the people who come in daily for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

It's pretty disgusting to tell u the truth, but most of them are derro's.

CFH.

How anyone can abuse their body and eat Maccas is just beyond me! That food is pure evil!

yeah see there i go making sense again!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: which one?

How anyone can abuse their body and eat Maccas is just beyond me! That food is pure evil!

I can, I abuse it just about everyday! :(

CFH.

My sister told me on more than one occasion today that I'm fat!

I know this, I just haven't gotten around to doing anything about it! Don't know that I ever will, either!

(Is this a little off-topic? Sorry! Seemed to make sense when I started the post - junk food, abusing the body etc. I don't know)

My sister told me on more than one occasion today that I'm fat!

I know this, I just haven't gotten around to doing anything about it! Don't know that I ever will, either!

(Is this a little off-topic? Sorry! Seemed to make sense when I started the post - junk food, abusing the body etc. I don't know)

It made sense, and it was not off topic. We go further off the topic in most of the posts anyway! :D

Do u play any sport?? I eat junk food and the like all the time, but I play alot of cricket, basketball and used to play football, and I am relatively thin (I have a little bit of muscle! :D ). Exercise is always a good thing.

CFH.

Exercise would be a good idea, but its one of those things that I've never gotten around to. I'm sure once I really got into it, the momentum would carry me onward, but its getting started thats the problem.

Like with my guitar. I haven't picked it up in ages, but once I do, I'm hoping there'll be no stopping me!

Exercise would be a good idea, but its one of those things that I've never gotten around to. I'm sure once I really got into it, the momentum would carry me onward, but its getting started thats the problem.

Like with my guitar. I haven't picked it up in ages, but once I do, I'm hoping there'll be no stopping me!

Where do u live mate?? I could go for a run with ya or something, get you going. I am fit enough to do it myself, I think!

CFH.