Which poster....

is the Funniest? Zeke has his moments (Shame the bastard is on holiday) and Docker Brat always gives me a chuckle.

knows the most about football? GOALden Hawk and Kenny.

is the easiest to get along with? BigCat, BlueMoose, la47, Blueworms and Everton.

has the best General Knowledge? Stevo

has the best Sports Knowledge? Phat

the most scariest? Mantis' love for dogs, and the GFC mods.

posts the most crap? The Hitman

is a troll? Yze.

is the most Trustworthy?

is the Most Entertaining? Judd.

is the most respected? Everton, Phat, Porthos and DB.

would you choose to have with u, if u were stuck on a deserted island? Eck? A busty babe?

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Which poster....

Originally posted by phatandphreaky
I've missed the punchline.

... hes got lots of posts, hes nearly always on (used to be).. give the guy some hope:D

is the Funniest? Frodo. Don't think he means it though.
knows the most about football? phatandphreaky
is the easiest to get along with? Shaitan
has the best General Knowledge? Roylion
has the best Sports Knowledge? phatandphreaky
the most scariest? Groves. He's got da powa
posts the most crap? bunsen burner
is a troll? Yze_Tragic
is the most Trustworthy? dunno
is the Most Entertaining? Seindude
is the most respected? Groves
would you choose to have with u, if u were stuck on a deserted island? Anyone with forethought enough to bring a keg of beer and a pair of melons

is the Funniest? NorthBhoy/Mocca (different types of funny)
knows the most about football? Goalden Hawk (woulda been windyhill until he said Rodan was better than Wells. What are you on, Johnny?)
is the easiest to get along with? Nic/Carlos
has the best General Knowledge? goaldrush. Playing you all for fools, and you think she is the idiot.
has the best Sports Knowledge? Kane McGoodwin (cricket and footy at least)
the most scariest? mmm...Hale (weird but not in a bad way)
posts the most crap? people who follow others from board to board to harass, and add nothing constructive
is a troll? ditto
is the most Trustworthy? -
is the Most Entertaining? Carlos
is the most respected? Mocca
would you choose to have with u, if u were stuck on a deserted island? Mooster. He'd bring guitars and beer.

Re: Re: Which poster....

Originally posted by Bomber Spirit
is the Funniest? ScouseCat
knows the most about football? Mobbenfuhrer, Dan26
is the easiest to get along with? lioness22, you-idiot
has the best General Knowledge? JF-Bay22-SCG, EssJayW, DesRedAndWhite
has the best Sports Knowledge? DaveW, Porthos
the most scariest? Destructive:p
posts the most crap? KingClive26
a troll? Windbag, ChrisJudd/DannyGreen, Lee in various aliases
the most Trustworthy? Destructive
is the Most Entertaining? Goaldrush, and she probably doesn't always mean to be.:)
is the most respected? Groves. Without him this site wouldn't exist
would you choose to have with u, if u were stuck on a deserted island? I have an answer to that question, but I'm sure not going to put it up here.:eek:

We can still see your shoes.

Originally posted by Shaitan
is the Funniest? Zeke has his moments (Shame the bastard is on holiday)

The bastard is back.

Thanks for the kudos, and can I just say that it is great to be back in this fine country - America is a hole.

Originally posted by Zeke
The bastard is back.

Thanks for the kudos, and can I just say that it is great to be back in this fine country - America is a hole.

Welcome back, mate.

is the Funniest? tashi
knows the most about football? Petrie Dish
is the easiest to get along with? Petrie Dish
has the best General Knowledge? benno87
has the best Sports Knowledge? -
the most scariest? ME!
posts the most crap? ME
is a troll? ME
is the most Trustworthy? -
is the Most Entertaining?rfctigerarmy
is the most respected? Shinners
would you choose to have with u, if u were stuck on a deserted island? anyone who loves Jess as much as I do!

I love Jess Sinclair #9

Originally posted by Jess'#1Fan
knows the most about football? Petrie Dish
is the easiest to get along with? Petrie Dish

Wow, I want whatever you are smoking!

is the Funniest?Marty(Maccas_no1) and JUBJUB

knows the most about football? Porthos, Macca19

is the easiest to get along with?_espoir

has the best General Knowledge?Uncle Steve

has the best Sports Knowledge?Dave W

the most scariest?Santos

posts the most crap?Suzi

is a troll?Suzi

is the most Trustworthy? _espoir

is the Most Entertaining?Suzi

is the most respected? Porthos, Jod

would you choose to have with u, if u were stuck on a deserted island? Carly P

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Which poster....

Originally posted by rfctigerarmy
Eat yourself ******. (thats all I can think of)

is the Funniest: M29 - ph@rK!n l33t j00!!11!!!!11 :D:D

knows the most about football: Portos, CJH, Mobbs, Stegs (:)) (All the Tiger supporters ;))

is the easiest to get along with: lioness, Stegs, Rodan#18, CJH, EKA, Mobbs, Deestroy, MellowYellow, froars

has the best General Knowledge: Jod, Jim Boy

has the best Sports Knowledge: Porthos, phatandphreaky

the most scariest: Suzi (sorry.. ev1 else had ya!)

posts the most crap: Bogan_blue

is a troll: Bogan_blue, year of the roo (return the favour..)

is the most Trustworthy: Kretchy

is the Most Entertaining: The froars + cario combo. ;)

is the most respected: Porthos, GOALden Hawk, Mobbs, Kenny, Jod, EKA
No worries