Who From Bay 13 Would You Have A Beer With?

Not much of a beer drinker but would be happy to have a dry white wine and perrier with any of you.

Except that guy over there :nearrow::nwarrow::searrow::swarrow:

View attachment 2426757

Bay 13 beers have started.
James Colorado
Dinsdale

images

I think it would be funny to meet up and not say which poster you are. Obviously that would mean not mentioning your team but that can all be done at the end of the night.

I wonder if there would be any fights? I don't think so.

You would be a ripper of a flog i would should beers with at The Royal sometime too Bazza pre blues v swans at the g.
I’m more than happy to meet you at the Corner in November. That’s the next time I’m in town

I think it would be funny to meet up and not say which poster you are. Obviously that would mean not mentioning your team but that can all be done at the end of the night.

Only possible dramas would be if Elmer spotted anyone over the age of 55 and abused them for everything from Trump to Anzac Day and we'd have to flee the scene. RSLs would be strictly out of bounds

I am gutted and hurt Din Dins rejected a tour of the Royal Hotel with me pre game.

It's a big reason why Cotton On now has my unconditional support on Fridzy Night
It was the risk of catching a horrible disease that stopped me. And then the Royal, no way!

Wouldn’t work for zackah, we already know what he looks like…

images

Trig Tug and Elmo will be the late night fisticuffs entertainment.

I would love to have a beer with AlecDuncan i would love to have with Duncs !!!

He isn’t a Bay poster thought but I still have that famous bottle shop song ringing in my head!

I never realized it actually was a Slim Dusty song (RIP Legend)

Cause Duncan's our mate !

Trig Tug and Elmo will be the late night fisticuffs entertainment.

Oh please, Puritan Pixel said for years he avoided drinking beer or smoking the good stuff, he was above all that fun stuff.

Who From Bay 13 Would You Have A Beer With?